Active

BISHOPS MEADOW (BISHOPSTEIGNTON) MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED Financials

Company number
06031851Copy
Copy
Registered office
135 Reddenhill Road, Torquay, Devon TQ1 3NT
Incorporated
18/12/2006

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.

Net Assets

£0.002024
No changevs 2023

2023: £0.00

Total Assets

£499.002022
-47.75%vs 2021

2021: £955.00

Total Liabilities

£0.002024
No changevs 2023

2023: £0.00

Employees

32024
0vs 2023

2023: 3

In 2024, BISHOPS MEADOW (BISHOPSTEIGNTON) MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED reported net assets of £0.00. The same filing shows total assets of £499.00 and total liabilities of £0.00. Reported headcount was 3 in 2024. Total Assets fell from £955.00 in 2021 to £499.00 in 2022 (-47.75%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£0.002024
No changefrom £0.00 in 2023

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures BISHOPS MEADOW (BISHOPSTEIGNTON) MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£0.002022£0.002024
No changevs 2022

Total Liabilities

£499.002022£0.002024
-100%vs 2022

Employees

3202232024
0%vs 2022

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-100%

£499.00 in 2022 to £0.00 in 2024

Every measure that changed in BISHOPS MEADOW (BISHOPSTEIGNTON) MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED's filings between 2022 and 2024 fell. That fall came in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. Net assets was filed as nil in each of these years, so the direction here rests on the remaining measures. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from BISHOPS MEADOW (BISHOPSTEIGNTON) MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Liabilities to total assets
100.00%2022
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for BISHOPS MEADOW (BISHOPSTEIGNTON) MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220232024
Net Assets£0.000.000.000.00
Total Assets£955.00499.00––
Cash in Bank£––––
Total Liabilities£955.00499.000.000.00
Employees3333

BISHOPS MEADOW (BISHOPSTEIGNTON) MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for BISHOPS MEADOW (BISHOPSTEIGNTON) MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

BISHOPS MEADOW (BISHOPSTEIGNTON) MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED reported net assets of £0.00 for 2024. That compares with £0.00 in 2023.

BISHOPS MEADOW (BISHOPSTEIGNTON) MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED reported total assets of £499.00 for 2022. That compares with £955.00 in 2021, a change of -47.75%.

BISHOPS MEADOW (BISHOPSTEIGNTON) MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED reported total liabilities of £0.00 for 2024. That compares with £0.00 in 2023.

BISHOPS MEADOW (BISHOPSTEIGNTON) MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2024, compared with 3 in 2023.

Between 2022 and 2024, BISHOPS MEADOW (BISHOPSTEIGNTON) MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED's total liabilities fell by 100% and employee numbers was unchanged. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2022 to 3 in 2024. The largest fall over the period was total liabilities, down 100% from £499.00 to £0.00.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.