BISHOPSGATE LAW LTD Financials
- Company number
- 10196089Copy
Copy
- Industry
- Solicitors (69.10/2 - SIC 2007)
- Registered office
- 1 Norton Folgate, London E1 6DB
- Incorporated
- 24/05/2016
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 193 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Full
- Industry
- Solicitors (69.10/2 - SIC 2007)
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £1.44M
Total Assets
2024: £7.16M
Cash in Bank
2024: £255.46K
Total Liabilities
2024: £5.56M
Employees
2024: 152
In 2025, BISHOPSGATE LAW LTD reported net assets of £983.33K. The same filing shows total assets of £6.99M, cash in bank of £324.92K and total liabilities of £5.87M. Reported headcount was 193 in 2025. Net Assets fell from £1.44M in 2024 to £983.33K in 2025 (-31.82%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from BISHOPSGATE LAW LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 14.06%2025
- Liabilities to total assets
- 83.93%2025
- Cash to liabilities
- 5.54%2025
- Cash to total assets
- 4.65%2025
- Revenue per employee
- £74.77K2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Reported turnover divided by the reported average number of employees, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much revenue the business generates per employee.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for BISHOPSGATE LAW LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 4.43M | -3.48M | 1.44M | 983.33K |
| Total Assets£ | 6.88M | 3.35M | 7.16M | 6.99M |
| Cash in Bank£ | 241.75K | 302.53K | 255.46K | 324.92K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 2.37M | 6.69M | 5.56M | 5.87M |
| Employees | 93 | 118 | 152 | 193 |
BISHOPSGATE LAW LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has BISHOPSGATE LAW LTD filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for BISHOPSGATE LAW LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
What net assets did BISHOPSGATE LAW LTD report in 2025?
BISHOPSGATE LAW LTD reported net assets of £983.33K for 2025. That compares with £1.44M in 2024, a change of -31.82%.
What total assets did BISHOPSGATE LAW LTD report in 2025?
BISHOPSGATE LAW LTD reported total assets of £6.99M for 2025. That compares with £7.16M in 2024, a change of -2.37%.
What cash in bank did BISHOPSGATE LAW LTD report in 2025?
BISHOPSGATE LAW LTD reported cash in bank of £324.92K for 2025. That compares with £255.46K in 2024, a change of 27.19%.
How many people does BISHOPSGATE LAW LTD employ?
BISHOPSGATE LAW LTD reported 193 employees in 2025, compared with 152 in 2024.
Which years of BISHOPSGATE LAW LTD financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.