Active

BISHOPSHURST LIMITED Financials

Company number
04384198Copy
Copy
Registered office
225 London Road, Burgess Hill, West Sussex RH15 9QU
Incorporated
28/02/2002

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
2 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£514.002025
-67.24%vs 2024

2024: £1.57K

Total Assets

£56.19K2025
-31.48%vs 2024

2024: £82.01K

Cash in Bank

£7.50K2025
39.69%vs 2024

2024: £5.37K

Total Liabilities

£40.19K2025
-29.92%vs 2024

2024: £57.36K

Employees

22025
0vs 2024

2024: 2

In 2025, BISHOPSHURST LIMITED reported net assets of £514.00. The same filing shows total assets of £56.19K, cash in bank of £7.50K and total liabilities of £40.19K. Reported headcount was 2 in 2025. Total Assets fell from £82.01K in 2024 to £56.19K in 2025 (-31.48%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£514.002025
-67.24%from £1.57K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures BISHOPSHURST LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£21.36K2023£514.002025
-97.6%vs 2023

-84.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£1.002023£7.50K2025
+750300%vs 2023

+8563% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£147.21K2023£56.19K2025
-61.8%vs 2023

-38.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£85.66K2023£40.19K2025
-53.1%vs 2023

-31.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202322025
-33.3%vs 2023-1

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+750300%

£1.00 in 2023 to £7.50K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Net Assets-97.6%

£21.36K in 2023 to £514.00 in 2025

BISHOPSHURST LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from BISHOPSHURST LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
0.91%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
71.53%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
18.67%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
13.35%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for BISHOPSHURST LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£101.20K45.31K21.36K1.57K514.00
Total Assets£251.83K190.75K147.21K82.01K56.19K
Cash in Bank£108.13K29.92K1.005.37K7.50K
Total Liabilities£130.89K115.28K85.66K57.36K40.19K
Employees65322

BISHOPSHURST LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for BISHOPSHURST LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

BISHOPSHURST LIMITED reported net assets of £514.00 for 2025. That compares with £1.57K in 2024, a change of -67.24%.

BISHOPSHURST LIMITED reported total assets of £56.19K for 2025. That compares with £82.01K in 2024, a change of -31.48%.

BISHOPSHURST LIMITED reported cash in bank of £7.50K for 2025. That compares with £5.37K in 2024, a change of 39.69%.

BISHOPSHURST LIMITED reported 2 employees in 2025, compared with 2 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, BISHOPSHURST LIMITED's net assets fell by 97.6%, cash in bank rose by 750300%, total assets fell by 61.8% and total liabilities fell by 53.1%. Net assets contracted at 84.5% a year across the two years to 2025, from £21.36K to £514.00. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 2 in 2025 (-1).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.