Active

BLACKSON LIMITED Financials

Company number
11621116Copy
Copy
Registered office
4385, 11621116 - COMPANIES HOUSE DEFAULT ADDRESS, Cardiff CF14 8LH
Incorporated
12/10/2018

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
9 (2023)
Latest financial data
2023
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2023.

Net Assets

£43.74K2023
-2.86%vs 2022

2022: £45.03K

Total Assets

£45.49K2023
-2.34%vs 2022

2022: £46.58K

Total Liabilities

£1.75K2023
12.77%vs 2022

2022: £1.55K

Employees

92023
0vs 2022

2022: 9

In 2023, BLACKSON LIMITED reported net assets of £43.74K. The same filing shows total assets of £45.49K and total liabilities of £1.75K. Reported headcount was 9 in 2023. Net Assets fell from £45.03K in 2022 to £43.74K in 2023 (-2.86%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2023; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£43.74K2023
-2.86%from £45.03K in 2022

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2023. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2021–2023)

How the figures BLACKSON LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2021, 2022 and 2023 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£49.38K2021£43.74K2023
-11.4%vs 2021

-5.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£51.57K2021£45.49K2023
-11.8%vs 2021

-6.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£2.20K2021£1.75K2023
-20.5%vs 2021

-10.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

10202192023
-10%vs 2021-1

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-20.5%

£2.20K in 2021 to £1.75K in 2023

Every indicator Okredo holds for BLACKSON LIMITED fell between 2021 and 2023. The steepest fall came in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations, with net assets, total assets and employee numbers falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from BLACKSON LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
96.16%2023
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
3.84%2023
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for BLACKSON LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator202120222023
Net Assets£49.38K45.03K43.74K
Total Assets£51.57K46.58K45.49K
Cash in Bank£–––
Total Liabilities£2.20K1.55K1.75K
Employees1099

BLACKSON LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for BLACKSON LIMITED covering 2021–2023, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2023.

BLACKSON LIMITED reported net assets of £43.74K for 2023. That compares with £45.03K in 2022, a change of -2.86%.

BLACKSON LIMITED reported total assets of £45.49K for 2023. That compares with £46.58K in 2022, a change of -2.34%.

BLACKSON LIMITED reported total liabilities of £1.75K for 2023. That compares with £1.55K in 2022, a change of 12.77%.

BLACKSON LIMITED reported 9 employees in 2023, compared with 9 in 2022.

Between 2021 and 2023, BLACKSON LIMITED's net assets fell by 11.4%, total assets fell by 11.8%, total liabilities fell by 20.5% and employee numbers fell by 10%. Net assets contracted at 5.9% a year across the two years to 2023, from £49.38K to £43.74K. Reported headcount went from 10 in 2021 to 9 in 2023 (-1).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.