BLAENAU GWENT YOUNG STARS LTD. Financials
- Company number
- 09808844CopyCopy
- Registered office
- 16 Brynhyfryd Terrace, Waunlwyd, Ebbw Vale, Blaenau Gwent NP23 6TW
- Incorporated
- 04/10/2015
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 6 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £15.38K
Total Assets
2024: £15.40K
Total Liabilities
2024: £27.00
Employees
2024: 6
In 2025, BLAENAU GWENT YOUNG STARS LTD. reported net assets of £24.05K. The same filing shows total assets of £24.17K and total liabilities of £122.00. Reported headcount was 6 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £15.40K in 2024 to £24.17K in 2025 (56.91%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures BLAENAU GWENT YOUNG STARS LTD. filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+56% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+57.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Assets+149%
£9.72K in 2023 to £24.17K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Employees-14.3%
7 in 2023 to 6 in 2025
BLAENAU GWENT YOUNG STARS LTD.'s filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total assets, pointing to a broader asset base, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from BLAENAU GWENT YOUNG STARS LTD.'s own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 99.50%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 0.50%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for BLAENAU GWENT YOUNG STARS LTD. by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 14.57K | 16.59K | 9.88K | 15.38K | 24.05K |
| Total Assets£ | 14.64K | 16.62K | 9.72K | 15.40K | 24.17K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 70.00 | 27.00 | – | 27.00 | 122.00 |
| Employees | 6 | 6 | 7 | 6 | 6 |
BLAENAU GWENT YOUNG STARS LTD. financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for BLAENAU GWENT YOUNG STARS LTD. covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
BLAENAU GWENT YOUNG STARS LTD. reported net assets of £24.05K for 2025. That compares with £15.38K in 2024, a change of 56.40%.
BLAENAU GWENT YOUNG STARS LTD. reported total assets of £24.17K for 2025. That compares with £15.40K in 2024, a change of 56.91%.
BLAENAU GWENT YOUNG STARS LTD. reported total liabilities of £122.00 for 2025. That compares with £27.00 in 2024, a change of 351.85%.
BLAENAU GWENT YOUNG STARS LTD. reported 6 employees in 2025, compared with 6 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, BLAENAU GWENT YOUNG STARS LTD.'s net assets rose by 143%, total assets rose by 149% and employee numbers fell by 14.3%. Net assets compounded at 56% a year across the two years to 2025, from £9.88K to £24.05K. Reported headcount went from 7 in 2023 to 6 in 2025 (-1).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.