BLAKYAKS LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 13017209CopyCopy
- Registered office
- 3rd Floor 95 Southwark Street, London SE1 0HX
- Incorporated
- 13/11/2020
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 36 (2024)
- Latest financial data
- 2024
- Accounts type
- Small
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.
Net Assets
2023: £1.75M
Total Assets
2023: £2.24M
Cash in Bank
2023: £1.78M
Total Liabilities
2023: £467.98K
Employees
2023: 32
In 2024, BLAKYAKS LIMITED reported net assets of £2.64M. The same filing shows total assets of £3.45M, cash in bank of £2.77M and total liabilities of £802.92K. Reported headcount was 36 in 2024. Total Assets rose from £2.24M in 2023 to £3.45M in 2024 (54.30%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2022–2024)
How the figures BLAKYAKS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+50.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+55.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Cash in Bank+142%
£1.14M in 2022 to £2.77M in 2024
Every indicator Okredo holds for BLAKYAKS LIMITED rose between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, with net assets and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from BLAKYAKS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 76.34%2024
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 23.25%2024
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 344.61%2024
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 80.13%2024
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for BLAKYAKS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 171.47K | 1.17M | 1.75M | 2.64M |
| Total Assets£ | 375.69K | – | 2.24M | 3.45M |
| Cash in Bank£ | 111.88K | 1.14M | 1.78M | 2.77M |
| Total Liabilities£ | 189.74K | – | 467.98K | 802.92K |
| Employees | 9 | 25 | 32 | 36 |
BLAKYAKS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for BLAKYAKS LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.
BLAKYAKS LIMITED reported net assets of £2.64M for 2024. That compares with £1.75M in 2023, a change of 50.95%.
BLAKYAKS LIMITED reported total assets of £3.45M for 2024. That compares with £2.24M in 2023, a change of 54.30%.
BLAKYAKS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £2.77M for 2024. That compares with £1.78M in 2023, a change of 55.88%.
BLAKYAKS LIMITED reported 36 employees in 2024, compared with 32 in 2023.
Between 2022 and 2024, BLAKYAKS LIMITED's net assets rose by 126%, cash in bank rose by 142% and employee numbers rose by 44%. Net assets compounded at 50.4% a year across the two years to 2024, from £1.17M to £2.64M. Reported headcount went from 25 in 2022 to 36 in 2024 (+11).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.