Active

BLOCKFOIL LIMITED Financials

Company number
02402690Copy
Copy
Registered office
Chadderton Industrial Estate Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester M24 1SW
Incorporated
10/07/1989

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
0 (2026)
Latest financial data
2026
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2026.

Net Assets

£1.40M2026
22.87%vs 2025

2025: £1.14M

Total Assets

£2.18M2026
-25.78%vs 2025

2025: £2.93M

Cash in Bank

£526.16K2026
128.86%vs 2025

2025: £229.90K

Total Liabilities

£777.69K2026
10.35%vs 2025

2025: £704.77K

Employees

02026
0vs 2025

2025: 0

In 2026, BLOCKFOIL LIMITED reported net assets of £1.40M. The same filing shows total assets of £2.18M, cash in bank of £526.16K and total liabilities of £777.69K. Reported headcount was 0 in 2026. Total Assets fell from £2.93M in 2025 to £2.18M in 2026 (-25.78%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2026; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£1.40M2026
22.87%from £1.14M in 2025

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2022–2026. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2024–2026)

How the figures BLOCKFOIL LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2024, 2025 and 2026 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£984.93K2024£1.40M2026
+41.9%vs 2024

+19.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£117.44K2024£526.16K2026
+348%vs 2024

+112% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£2.81M2024£2.18M2026
-22.6%vs 2024

-12% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£711.13K2024£777.69K2026
+9.4%vs 2024

+4.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

0202402026
No changevs 2024

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+348%

£117.44K in 2024 to £526.16K in 2026

Biggest decrease

Total Assets-22.6%

£2.81M in 2024 to £2.18M in 2026

BLOCKFOIL LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2024 and 2026. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in total assets, pointing to a narrowing asset base. Employee numbers was filed as nil in each of these years, so the direction here rests on the remaining measures. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from BLOCKFOIL LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
64.25%2026
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
35.75%2026
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
67.66%2026
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
24.19%2026
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for BLOCKFOIL LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20222023202420252026
Net Assets£1.53M1.46M984.93K1.14M1.40M
Total Assets£3.43M3.15M2.81M2.93M2.18M
Cash in Bank£758.32K383.96K117.44K229.90K526.16K
Total Liabilities£793.20K547.15K711.13K704.77K777.69K
Employees1515000

BLOCKFOIL LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for BLOCKFOIL LIMITED covering 2022–2026, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2026.

BLOCKFOIL LIMITED reported net assets of £1.40M for 2026. That compares with £1.14M in 2025, a change of 22.87%.

BLOCKFOIL LIMITED reported total assets of £2.18M for 2026. That compares with £2.93M in 2025, a change of -25.78%.

BLOCKFOIL LIMITED reported cash in bank of £526.16K for 2026. That compares with £229.90K in 2025, a change of 128.86%.

BLOCKFOIL LIMITED reported 0 employees in 2026, compared with 0 in 2025.

Between 2024 and 2026, BLOCKFOIL LIMITED's net assets rose by 41.9%, cash in bank rose by 348%, total assets fell by 22.6% and total liabilities rose by 9.4%. Net assets compounded at 19.1% a year across the two years to 2026, from £984.93K to £1.40M. Reported headcount went from 0 in 2024 to 0 in 2026.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.