BLUECOAT DISPLAY CENTRE (TRADING) LTD Financials
- Company number
- 07288287CopyCopy
- Registered office
- America House Rumford Court, Rumford Place, Liverpool, Merseyside L3 9DD
- Incorporated
- 17/06/2010
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 0 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £1.00
Total Assets
2024: £42.40K
Cash in Bank
2024: £1.73K
Total Liabilities
2024: £42.40K
Employees
2024: 5
In 2025, BLUECOAT DISPLAY CENTRE (TRADING) LTD reported net assets of £1.00. The same filing shows total assets of £45.96K, cash in bank of £34.40K and total liabilities of £45.96K. Reported headcount was 0 in 2025. Cash in Bank rose from £1.73K in 2024 to £34.40K in 2025 (1.89K%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures BLUECOAT DISPLAY CENTRE (TRADING) LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
0% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
-19.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-10.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-10.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest decrease
Employees-100%
5 in 2023 to 0 in 2025
Every measure that changed in BLUECOAT DISPLAY CENTRE (TRADING) LTD's filings between 2023 and 2025 fell. The steepest fall came in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce, with cash in bank, total assets and total liabilities falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from BLUECOAT DISPLAY CENTRE (TRADING) LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 100.00%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 74.86%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 74.85%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for BLUECOAT DISPLAY CENTRE (TRADING) LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | -7.02K | 1.00 | 1.00 | 1.00 | 1.00 |
| Total Assets£ | 64.27K | 60.34K | 57.83K | 42.40K | 45.96K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 55.58K | 53.92K | 53.22K | 1.73K | 34.40K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 71.29K | 60.34K | 57.83K | 42.40K | 45.96K |
| Employees | 5 | 5 | 5 | 5 | 0 |
BLUECOAT DISPLAY CENTRE (TRADING) LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for BLUECOAT DISPLAY CENTRE (TRADING) LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
BLUECOAT DISPLAY CENTRE (TRADING) LTD reported net assets of £1.00 for 2025. That compares with £1.00 in 2024.
BLUECOAT DISPLAY CENTRE (TRADING) LTD reported total assets of £45.96K for 2025. That compares with £42.40K in 2024, a change of 8.40%.
BLUECOAT DISPLAY CENTRE (TRADING) LTD reported cash in bank of £34.40K for 2025. That compares with £1.73K in 2024, a change of 1.89K%.
BLUECOAT DISPLAY CENTRE (TRADING) LTD reported 0 employees in 2025, compared with 5 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, BLUECOAT DISPLAY CENTRE (TRADING) LTD's net assets was unchanged, cash in bank fell by 35.4%, total assets fell by 20.5% and total liabilities fell by 20.5%. Reported headcount went from 5 in 2023 to 0 in 2025 (-5). The largest fall over the period was employee numbers, down 100% from 5 to 0.
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.