Active

BMMOTORWORKS LTD Financials

Company number
09042168Copy
Copy
Registered office
Unit 4 Carrington Field Street, Stockport, Cheshire SK1 3JN
Incorporated
15/05/2014

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£45.89K2025
-12.77%vs 2024

2024: £52.61K

Total Assets

£94.95K2025
10.71%vs 2024

2024: £85.77K

Total Liabilities

£49.06K2025
47.97%vs 2024

2024: £33.15K

Employees

32025
0vs 2024

2024: 3

In 2025, BMMOTORWORKS LTD reported net assets of £45.89K. The same filing shows total assets of £94.95K and total liabilities of £49.06K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. Total Liabilities rose from £33.15K in 2024 to £49.06K in 2025 (47.97%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£45.89K2025
-12.77%from £52.61K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures BMMOTORWORKS LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£34.78K2023£45.89K2025
+32%vs 2023

+14.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£61.45K2023£94.95K2025
+54.5%vs 2023

+24.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£26.67K2023£49.06K2025
+83.9%vs 2023

+35.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202332025
0%vs 2023

Biggest increase

Total Liabilities+83.9%

£26.67K in 2023 to £49.06K in 2025

Every measure that changed in BMMOTORWORKS LTD's filings between 2023 and 2025 rose. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, with net assets and total assets climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from BMMOTORWORKS LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
48.33%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
51.67%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for BMMOTORWORKS LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£20.87K29.36K34.78K52.61K45.89K
Total Assets£49.06K57.54K61.45K85.77K94.95K
Cash in Bank£–––––
Total Liabilities£28.19K28.18K26.67K33.15K49.06K
Employees33333

BMMOTORWORKS LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for BMMOTORWORKS LTD covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

BMMOTORWORKS LTD reported net assets of £45.89K for 2025. That compares with £52.61K in 2024, a change of -12.77%.

BMMOTORWORKS LTD reported total assets of £94.95K for 2025. That compares with £85.77K in 2024, a change of 10.71%.

BMMOTORWORKS LTD reported total liabilities of £49.06K for 2025. That compares with £33.15K in 2024, a change of 47.97%.

BMMOTORWORKS LTD reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, BMMOTORWORKS LTD's net assets rose by 32%, total assets rose by 54.5%, total liabilities rose by 83.9% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets compounded at 14.9% a year across the two years to 2025, from £34.78K to £45.89K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 3 in 2025.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.