Active

BOBA BAR LIMITED Financials

Company number
12194845Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
20 London Designer Outlet, Wembley Park Boulevard, Wembley, Greater London HA9 0TG
Incorporated
06/09/2019

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
1 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Unaudited abridged

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£11.96K2025
-42.42%vs 2024

2024: £20.76K

Total Assets

£48.84K2025
-16.52%vs 2024

2024: £58.51K

Cash in Bank

£3.87K2024
-67.02%vs 2023

2023: £11.74K

Total Liabilities

£36.88K2025
37.38%vs 2024

2024: £26.85K

Employees

12025
-3vs 2024

2024: 4

In 2025, BOBA BAR LIMITED reported net assets of £11.96K. The same filing shows total assets of £48.84K, cash in bank of £3.87K and total liabilities of £36.88K. Reported headcount was 1 in 2025. Total Liabilities rose from £26.85K in 2024 to £36.88K in 2025 (37.38%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£11.96K2025
-42.42%from £20.76K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures BOBA BAR LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£23.39K2023£11.96K2025
-48.9%vs 2023

-28.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£85.64K2023£48.84K2025
-43%vs 2023

-24.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£48.59K2023£36.88K2025
-24.1%vs 2023

-12.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

4202312025
-75%vs 2023-3

Biggest decrease

Employees-75%

4 in 2023 to 1 in 2025

Every indicator Okredo holds for BOBA BAR LIMITED fell between 2023 and 2025. The steepest fall came in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce, with net assets, total assets and total liabilities falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from BOBA BAR LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
24.48%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
75.52%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
14.42%2024

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
6.62%2024

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for BOBA BAR LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£25.49K23.23K23.39K20.76K11.96K
Total Assets£101.72K74.65K85.64K58.51K48.84K
Cash in Bank£–12.18K11.74K3.87K–
Total Liabilities£76.24K35.48K48.59K26.85K36.88K
Employees66441

BOBA BAR LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has BOBA BAR LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for BOBA BAR LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did BOBA BAR LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

BOBA BAR LIMITED reported net assets of £11.96K for 2025. That compares with £20.76K in 2024, a change of -42.42%.

What total assets did BOBA BAR LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

BOBA BAR LIMITED reported total assets of £48.84K for 2025. That compares with £58.51K in 2024, a change of -16.52%.

What cash in bank did BOBA BAR LIMITED report in 2024?

toggle

BOBA BAR LIMITED reported cash in bank of £3.87K for 2024. That compares with £11.74K in 2023, a change of -67.02%.

How many people does BOBA BAR LIMITED employ?

toggle

BOBA BAR LIMITED reported 1 employee in 2025, compared with 4 in 2024.

How have BOBA BAR LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, BOBA BAR LIMITED's net assets fell by 48.9%, total assets fell by 43%, total liabilities fell by 24.1% and employee numbers fell by 75%. Net assets contracted at 28.5% a year across the two years to 2025, from £23.39K to £11.96K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2023 to 1 in 2025 (-3).

Which years of BOBA BAR LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.