Active

BOF GROUP LIMITED Financials

Company number
03108386Copy
Copy
Registered office
Tower House Tower Close, Bridgend Industrial Trading Est., Bridgend, Mid Glamorgan CF31 3TH
Incorporated
29/09/1995

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
51 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.

Net Assets

£18.48M2024
7.15%vs 2023

2023: £17.25M

Total Assets

£24.01M2024
2.63%vs 2023

2023: £23.40M

Cash in Bank

£4.74M2024
89.70%vs 2023

2023: £2.50M

Total Liabilities

£3.09M2024
-14.90%vs 2023

2023: £3.63M

Employees

512024
-1vs 2023

2023: 52

In 2024, BOF GROUP LIMITED reported net assets of £18.48M. The same filing shows total assets of £24.01M, cash in bank of £4.74M and total liabilities of £3.09M. Reported headcount was 51 in 2024. Cash in Bank rose from £2.50M in 2023 to £4.74M in 2024 (89.70%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£18.48M2024
7.15%from £17.25M in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures BOF GROUP LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£15.78M2022£18.48M2024
+17.1%vs 2022

+8.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£15.98M2022£4.74M2024
-70.3%vs 2022

-45.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

512022512024
0%vs 2022

Biggest increase

Net Assets+17.1%

£15.78M in 2022 to £18.48M in 2024

Biggest decrease

Cash in Bank-70.3%

£15.98M in 2022 to £4.74M in 2024

BOF GROUP LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from BOF GROUP LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
76.97%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
12.86%2024
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
153.54%2024
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
19.75%2024
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Revenue per employee
£274.85K2024
Reported turnover divided by the reported average number of employees, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much revenue the business generates per employee.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for BOF GROUP LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220232024
Net Assets£13.23M15.78M17.25M18.48M
Total Assets£––23.40M24.01M
Cash in Bank£12.64M15.98M2.50M4.74M
Total Liabilities£––3.63M3.09M
Employees51515251

BOF GROUP LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for BOF GROUP LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

BOF GROUP LIMITED reported net assets of £18.48M for 2024. That compares with £17.25M in 2023, a change of 7.15%.

BOF GROUP LIMITED reported total assets of £24.01M for 2024. That compares with £23.40M in 2023, a change of 2.63%.

BOF GROUP LIMITED reported cash in bank of £4.74M for 2024. That compares with £2.50M in 2023, a change of 89.70%.

BOF GROUP LIMITED reported 51 employees in 2024, compared with 52 in 2023.

Between 2022 and 2024, BOF GROUP LIMITED's net assets rose by 17.1%, cash in bank fell by 70.3% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets compounded at 8.2% a year across the two years to 2024, from £15.78M to £18.48M. Reported headcount went from 51 in 2022 to 51 in 2024.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.