Active

BONANZA ENTERPRISES LIMITED Financials

Company number
11067433Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
20 Allandale Road Stoneygate, Leicester LE2 2DA
Incorporated
16/11/2017

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£-6.06K2025
Decreasedvs 2023

2023: £-4.61K

Cash in Bank

£90.01K2025
Decreasedvs 2023

2023: £94.13K

Total Liabilities

£0.002025
No changevs 2023

2023: £0.00

Employees

32025
0vs 2023

2023: 3

In 2025, BONANZA ENTERPRISES LIMITED reported net assets of £-6.06K. The same filing shows cash in bank of £90.01K and total liabilities of £0.00. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. Cash in Bank fell from £94.13K in 2023 to £90.01K in 2025. Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£-6.06K2025
Decreasedfrom £-4.61K in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for BONANZA ENTERPRISES LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220232025
Net Assets£-2.58K-3.60K-4.61K-6.06K
Total Assets£––––
Cash in Bank£101.30K97.08K94.13K90.01K
Total Liabilities£0.000.000.000.00
Employees3333

BONANZA ENTERPRISES LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has BONANZA ENTERPRISES LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for BONANZA ENTERPRISES LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did BONANZA ENTERPRISES LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

BONANZA ENTERPRISES LIMITED reported net assets of £-6.06K for 2025. That compares with £-4.61K in 2023.

What cash in bank did BONANZA ENTERPRISES LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

BONANZA ENTERPRISES LIMITED reported cash in bank of £90.01K for 2025. That compares with £94.13K in 2023.

What total liabilities did BONANZA ENTERPRISES LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

BONANZA ENTERPRISES LIMITED reported total liabilities of £0.00 for 2025. That compares with £0.00 in 2023.

How many people does BONANZA ENTERPRISES LIMITED employ?

toggle

BONANZA ENTERPRISES LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2023.

Which years of BONANZA ENTERPRISES LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.