BOROUGHMUIR LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- SC419470CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Level 5, 9 Haymarket Square, Edinburgh EH3 8RY
- Incorporated
- 15/03/2012
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 0 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Small
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £61.41K
Total Assets
2024: £248.25K
Cash in Bank
2024: £28.75K
Total Liabilities
2024: £186.84K
Employees
2024: 0
In 2025, BOROUGHMUIR LIMITED reported net assets of £51.18K. The same filing shows total assets of £295.03K, cash in bank of £22.73K and total liabilities of £243.85K. Reported headcount was 0 in 2025. Total Liabilities rose from £186.84K in 2024 to £243.85K in 2025 (30.51%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures BOROUGHMUIR LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
-8.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+119% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+36.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+58.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Cash in Bank+381%
£4.73K in 2023 to £22.73K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Employees-100%
17 in 2023 to 0 in 2025
BOROUGHMUIR LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from BOROUGHMUIR LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 17.35%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 82.65%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 9.32%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 7.71%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for BOROUGHMUIR LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 46.81K | 63.73K | 61.25K | 61.41K | 51.18K |
| Total Assets£ | 202.40K | 134.35K | 157.92K | 248.25K | 295.03K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 80.60K | 49.20K | 4.73K | 28.75K | 22.73K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 143.65K | 70.62K | 96.67K | 186.84K | 243.85K |
| Employees | 29 | 17 | 17 | 0 | 0 |
BOROUGHMUIR LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for BOROUGHMUIR LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
BOROUGHMUIR LIMITED reported net assets of £51.18K for 2025. That compares with £61.41K in 2024, a change of -16.65%.
BOROUGHMUIR LIMITED reported total assets of £295.03K for 2025. That compares with £248.25K in 2024, a change of 18.84%.
BOROUGHMUIR LIMITED reported cash in bank of £22.73K for 2025. That compares with £28.75K in 2024, a change of -20.91%.
BOROUGHMUIR LIMITED reported 0 employees in 2025, compared with 0 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, BOROUGHMUIR LIMITED's net assets fell by 16.4%, cash in bank rose by 381%, total assets rose by 86.8% and total liabilities rose by 152%. Net assets contracted at 8.6% a year across the two years to 2025, from £61.25K to £51.18K. Reported headcount went from 17 in 2023 to 0 in 2025 (-17).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.