Active

BREADING AND COATING LTD Financials

Company number
08059285Copy
Copy
Registered office
Unit 7a Hadham Industrial Estate, Church End Little Hadham, Ware, Hertfordshire SG11 2DY
Incorporated
08/05/2012

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
0 (2026)
Latest financial data
2026
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2026.

Net Assets

£2.33M2026
21.39%vs 2025

2025: £1.92M

Total Assets

£3.43M2026
5.33%vs 2025

2025: £3.26M

Cash in Bank

£1.32M2026
-16.41%vs 2025

2025: £1.57M

Total Liabilities

£1.10M2026
-17.69%vs 2025

2025: £1.34M

Employees

02026
0vs 2025

2025: 0

In 2026, BREADING AND COATING LTD reported net assets of £2.33M. The same filing shows total assets of £3.43M, cash in bank of £1.32M and total liabilities of £1.10M. Reported headcount was 0 in 2026. Net Assets rose from £1.92M in 2025 to £2.33M in 2026 (21.39%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2026; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£2.33M2026
21.39%from £1.92M in 2025

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2022–2026. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2024–2026)

How the figures BREADING AND COATING LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2024, 2025 and 2026 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£1.67M2024£2.33M2026
+39.8%vs 2024

+18.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£1.23M2024£1.32M2026
+6.8%vs 2024

+3.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£2.73M2024£3.43M2026
+25.6%vs 2024

+12.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£1.06M2024£1.10M2026
+3.4%vs 2024

+1.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

0202402026
No changevs 2024

Biggest increase

Net Assets+39.8%

£1.67M in 2024 to £2.33M in 2026

Every measure that changed in BREADING AND COATING LTD's filings between 2024 and 2026 rose. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, with cash in bank, total assets and total liabilities climbing alongside it. Employee numbers was filed as nil in each of these years, so the direction here rests on the remaining measures. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from BREADING AND COATING LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
67.90%2026
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
32.10%2026
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
119.45%2026
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
38.34%2026
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for BREADING AND COATING LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20222023202420252026
Net Assets£1.20M1.20M1.67M1.92M2.33M
Total Assets£2.19M2.30M2.73M3.26M3.43M
Cash in Bank£817.62K717.11K1.23M1.57M1.32M
Total Liabilities£989.13K1.10M1.06M1.34M1.10M
Employees2224000

BREADING AND COATING LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for BREADING AND COATING LTD covering 2022–2026, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2026.

BREADING AND COATING LTD reported net assets of £2.33M for 2026. That compares with £1.92M in 2025, a change of 21.39%.

BREADING AND COATING LTD reported total assets of £3.43M for 2026. That compares with £3.26M in 2025, a change of 5.33%.

BREADING AND COATING LTD reported cash in bank of £1.32M for 2026. That compares with £1.57M in 2025, a change of -16.41%.

BREADING AND COATING LTD reported 0 employees in 2026, compared with 0 in 2025.

Between 2024 and 2026, BREADING AND COATING LTD's net assets rose by 39.8%, cash in bank rose by 6.8%, total assets rose by 25.6% and total liabilities rose by 3.4%. Net assets compounded at 18.2% a year across the two years to 2026, from £1.67M to £2.33M. Reported headcount went from 0 in 2024 to 0 in 2026.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.