BRECKLAND ORGANICS LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 06177663CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Church Farm, Low Road, Shropham, Attleborough, Norfolk NR17 1EH
- Incorporated
- 22/03/2007
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 0 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £1.89M
Total Assets
2024: £2.19M
Cash in Bank
2024: £105.29K
Total Liabilities
2024: £297.95K
Employees
2024: 0
In 2025, BRECKLAND ORGANICS LIMITED reported net assets of £1.88M. The same filing shows total assets of £2.55M, cash in bank of £149.09K and total liabilities of £669.68K. Reported headcount was 0 in 2025. Total Liabilities rose from £297.95K in 2024 to £669.68K in 2025 (124.76%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures BRECKLAND ORGANICS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
-0.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+88.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+8.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+57.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Cash in Bank+255%
£42.00K in 2023 to £149.09K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Employees-100%
6 in 2023 to 0 in 2025
BRECKLAND ORGANICS LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from BRECKLAND ORGANICS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 73.76%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 26.24%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 22.26%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 5.84%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for BRECKLAND ORGANICS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 1.92M | 2.00M | 1.91M | 1.89M | 1.88M |
| Total Assets£ | 4.35M | 4.47M | 2.18M | 2.19M | 2.55M |
| Cash in Bank£ | 32.72K | 278.38K | 42.00K | 105.29K | 149.09K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 384.55K | 445.60K | 268.51K | 297.95K | 669.68K |
| Employees | 12 | 8 | 6 | 0 | 0 |
BRECKLAND ORGANICS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for BRECKLAND ORGANICS LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
BRECKLAND ORGANICS LIMITED reported net assets of £1.88M for 2025. That compares with £1.89M in 2024, a change of -0.59%.
BRECKLAND ORGANICS LIMITED reported total assets of £2.55M for 2025. That compares with £2.19M in 2024, a change of 16.46%.
BRECKLAND ORGANICS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £149.09K for 2025. That compares with £105.29K in 2024, a change of 41.60%.
BRECKLAND ORGANICS LIMITED reported 0 employees in 2025, compared with 0 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, BRECKLAND ORGANICS LIMITED's net assets fell by 1.5%, cash in bank rose by 255%, total assets rose by 17% and total liabilities rose by 149%. Net assets contracted at 0.8% a year across the two years to 2025, from £1.91M to £1.88M. Reported headcount went from 6 in 2023 to 0 in 2025 (-6).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.