Active

BROADSWORD GROUP MANAGEMENT LIMITED Financials

Company number
08130415Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
50 Shad Thames, London SE1 2LY
Incorporated
04/07/2012

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
13 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£4.35M2025
12.54%vs 2024

2024: £3.86M

Total Assets

£8.99M2025
22.08%vs 2024

2024: £7.36M

Cash in Bank

£375.31K2021
First reported year

Total Liabilities

£2.79M2025
68.99%vs 2024

2024: £1.65M

Employees

132025
0vs 2024

2024: 13

In 2025, BROADSWORD GROUP MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported net assets of £4.35M. The same filing shows total assets of £8.99M, cash in bank of £375.31K and total liabilities of £2.79M. Reported headcount was 13 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £7.36M in 2024 to £8.99M in 2025 (22.08%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£4.35M2025
12.54%from £3.86M in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures BROADSWORD GROUP MANAGEMENT LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£3.16M2023£4.35M2025
+37.7%vs 2023

+17.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£6.15M2023£8.99M2025
+46.1%vs 2023

+20.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£1.15M2023£2.79M2025
+143%vs 2023

+56% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

152023132025
-13.3%vs 2023-2

Biggest increase

Total Liabilities+143%

£1.15M in 2023 to £2.79M in 2025

Biggest decrease

Employees-13.3%

15 in 2023 to 13 in 2025

BROADSWORD GROUP MANAGEMENT LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from BROADSWORD GROUP MANAGEMENT LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
48.36%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
31.10%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
6.30%2021

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
9.51%2021

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for BROADSWORD GROUP MANAGEMENT LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£-2.01M2.66M3.16M3.86M4.35M
Total Assets£3.95M4.87M6.15M7.36M8.99M
Cash in Bank£375.31K––––
Total Liabilities£5.96M358.44K1.15M1.65M2.79M
Employees1615151313

BROADSWORD GROUP MANAGEMENT LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has BROADSWORD GROUP MANAGEMENT LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for BROADSWORD GROUP MANAGEMENT LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did BROADSWORD GROUP MANAGEMENT LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

BROADSWORD GROUP MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported net assets of £4.35M for 2025. That compares with £3.86M in 2024, a change of 12.54%.

What total assets did BROADSWORD GROUP MANAGEMENT LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

BROADSWORD GROUP MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported total assets of £8.99M for 2025. That compares with £7.36M in 2024, a change of 22.08%.

What cash in bank did BROADSWORD GROUP MANAGEMENT LIMITED report in 2021?

toggle

BROADSWORD GROUP MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported cash in bank of £375.31K for 2021. There is no earlier filing to compare it against.

How many people does BROADSWORD GROUP MANAGEMENT LIMITED employ?

toggle

BROADSWORD GROUP MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported 13 employees in 2025, compared with 13 in 2024.

How have BROADSWORD GROUP MANAGEMENT LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, BROADSWORD GROUP MANAGEMENT LIMITED's net assets rose by 37.7%, total assets rose by 46.1%, total liabilities rose by 143% and employee numbers fell by 13.3%. Net assets compounded at 17.4% a year across the two years to 2025, from £3.16M to £4.35M. Reported headcount went from 15 in 2023 to 13 in 2025 (-2).

Which years of BROADSWORD GROUP MANAGEMENT LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.