BROOKSIDE CARE HOME LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 04746970CopyCopy
- Registered office
- St Davids House, 48 Free Street, Brecon, Powys LD3 7BN
- Incorporated
- 28/04/2003
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 0 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £-146.94K
Total Assets
2024: £82.16K
Cash in Bank
2024: £39.00
Total Liabilities
2024: £229.10K
Employees
2024: 0
In 2025, BROOKSIDE CARE HOME LIMITED reported net assets of £-94.02K. The same filing shows total assets of £160.57K, cash in bank of £106.86K and total liabilities of £254.59K. Reported headcount was 0 in 2025. Cash in Bank rose from £39.00 in 2024 to £106.86K in 2025 (273.89K%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures BROOKSIDE CARE HOME LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
Cash in Bank
+214% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+32% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+66.3% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Cash in Bank+889%
£10.80K in 2023 to £106.86K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Net Assets-174202%
£54.00 in 2023 to £-94.02K in 2025
BROOKSIDE CARE HOME LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from BROOKSIDE CARE HOME LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- -58.55%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 158.55%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 41.97%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 66.55%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for BROOKSIDE CARE HOME LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 89.34K | 53.40K | 54.00 | -146.94K | -94.02K |
| Total Assets£ | 155.21K | 142.07K | 92.16K | 82.16K | 160.57K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 46.73K | 79.92K | 10.80K | 39.00 | 106.86K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 65.87K | 88.67K | 92.11K | 229.10K | 254.59K |
| Employees | 40 | 35 | 38 | 0 | 0 |
BROOKSIDE CARE HOME LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for BROOKSIDE CARE HOME LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
BROOKSIDE CARE HOME LIMITED reported net assets of £-94.02K for 2025. That compares with £-146.94K in 2024, a change of 36.02%.
BROOKSIDE CARE HOME LIMITED reported total assets of £160.57K for 2025. That compares with £82.16K in 2024, a change of 95.44%.
BROOKSIDE CARE HOME LIMITED reported cash in bank of £106.86K for 2025. That compares with £39.00 in 2024, a change of 273.89K%.
BROOKSIDE CARE HOME LIMITED reported 0 employees in 2025, compared with 0 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, BROOKSIDE CARE HOME LIMITED's net assets fell by 174202%, cash in bank rose by 889%, total assets rose by 74.2% and total liabilities rose by 176%. Cash in bank compounded at 214% a year across the two years to 2025, from £10.80K to £106.86K. Reported headcount went from 38 in 2023 to 0 in 2025 (-38).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.