C.M.S. VOCATIONAL TRAINING LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 04108137CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Parr House Parr House, 26 Station Road, Batley, West Yorkshire WF17 5SU
- Incorporated
- 15/11/2000
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 26 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £287.25K
Total Assets
2024: £522.33K
Cash in Bank
2024: £232.56K
Total Liabilities
2024: £235.08K
Employees
2024: 25
In 2025, C.M.S. VOCATIONAL TRAINING LIMITED reported net assets of £521.16K. The same filing shows total assets of £818.31K, cash in bank of £347.12K and total liabilities of £297.15K. Reported headcount was 26 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £522.33K in 2024 to £818.31K in 2025 (56.67%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures C.M.S. VOCATIONAL TRAINING LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+43.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+25.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+28.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+11.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+105%
£254.24K in 2023 to £521.16K in 2025
Every indicator Okredo holds for C.M.S. VOCATIONAL TRAINING LIMITED rose between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, with cash in bank, total assets, total liabilities and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from C.M.S. VOCATIONAL TRAINING LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 63.69%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 36.31%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 116.82%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 42.42%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for C.M.S. VOCATIONAL TRAINING LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 284.06K | 254.76K | 254.24K | 287.25K | 521.16K |
| Total Assets£ | 540.92K | 390.94K | 493.79K | 522.33K | 818.31K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 294.00K | 148.76K | 219.83K | 232.56K | 347.12K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 256.86K | 136.18K | 239.56K | 235.08K | 297.15K |
| Employees | 21 | 18 | 19 | 25 | 26 |
C.M.S. VOCATIONAL TRAINING LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for C.M.S. VOCATIONAL TRAINING LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
C.M.S. VOCATIONAL TRAINING LIMITED reported net assets of £521.16K for 2025. That compares with £287.25K in 2024, a change of 81.43%.
C.M.S. VOCATIONAL TRAINING LIMITED reported total assets of £818.31K for 2025. That compares with £522.33K in 2024, a change of 56.67%.
C.M.S. VOCATIONAL TRAINING LIMITED reported cash in bank of £347.12K for 2025. That compares with £232.56K in 2024, a change of 49.26%.
C.M.S. VOCATIONAL TRAINING LIMITED reported 26 employees in 2025, compared with 25 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, C.M.S. VOCATIONAL TRAINING LIMITED's net assets rose by 105%, cash in bank rose by 57.9%, total assets rose by 65.7% and total liabilities rose by 24%. Net assets compounded at 43.2% a year across the two years to 2025, from £254.24K to £521.16K. Reported headcount went from 19 in 2023 to 26 in 2025 (+7).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.