Active

CAENSTONE LTD Financials

Company number
11453659Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
Unit 20 Abbots Business Park, Primrose Hill, Kings Langley, Hertfordshire WD4 8FR
Incorporated
09/07/2018

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
9 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£93.79K2025
-47.94%vs 2024

2024: £180.15K

Total Assets

£181.86K2025
-35.82%vs 2024

2024: £283.35K

Cash in Bank

£144.45K2025
-45.08%vs 2024

2024: £263.01K

Total Liabilities

£88.08K2025
-14.65%vs 2024

2024: £103.19K

Employees

92025
0vs 2024

2024: 9

In 2025, CAENSTONE LTD reported net assets of £93.79K. The same filing shows total assets of £181.86K, cash in bank of £144.45K and total liabilities of £88.08K. Reported headcount was 9 in 2025. Cash in Bank fell from £263.01K in 2024 to £144.45K in 2025 (-45.08%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£93.79K2025
-47.94%from £180.15K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures CAENSTONE LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£171.50K2023£93.79K2025
-45.3%vs 2023

-26.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£260.67K2023£144.45K2025
-44.6%vs 2023

-25.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£282.61K2023£181.86K2025
-35.6%vs 2023

-19.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£111.11K2023£88.08K2025
-20.7%vs 2023

-11% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

9202392025
0%vs 2023

Biggest decrease

Net Assets-45.3%

£171.50K in 2023 to £93.79K in 2025

Every measure that changed in CAENSTONE LTD's filings between 2023 and 2025 fell. The steepest fall came in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet, with cash in bank, total assets and total liabilities falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from CAENSTONE LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
51.57%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
48.43%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
164.00%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
79.43%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for CAENSTONE LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£27.38K142.02K171.50K180.15K93.79K
Total Assets£127.58K250.95K282.61K283.35K181.86K
Cash in Bank£96.77K159.88K260.67K263.01K144.45K
Total Liabilities£100.20K108.93K111.11K103.19K88.08K
Employees27999

CAENSTONE LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has CAENSTONE LTD filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for CAENSTONE LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did CAENSTONE LTD report in 2025?

toggle

CAENSTONE LTD reported net assets of £93.79K for 2025. That compares with £180.15K in 2024, a change of -47.94%.

What total assets did CAENSTONE LTD report in 2025?

toggle

CAENSTONE LTD reported total assets of £181.86K for 2025. That compares with £283.35K in 2024, a change of -35.82%.

What cash in bank did CAENSTONE LTD report in 2025?

toggle

CAENSTONE LTD reported cash in bank of £144.45K for 2025. That compares with £263.01K in 2024, a change of -45.08%.

How many people does CAENSTONE LTD employ?

toggle

CAENSTONE LTD reported 9 employees in 2025, compared with 9 in 2024.

How have CAENSTONE LTD financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, CAENSTONE LTD's net assets fell by 45.3%, cash in bank fell by 44.6%, total assets fell by 35.6% and total liabilities fell by 20.7%. Net assets contracted at 26.1% a year across the two years to 2025, from £171.50K to £93.79K. Reported headcount went from 9 in 2023 to 9 in 2025.

Which years of CAENSTONE LTD financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.