CAMEL VALLEY LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 04159388CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Little Denby Farm, Nanstallon, Bodmin PL30 5LG
- Incorporated
- 13/02/2001
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 17 (2024)
- Latest financial data
- 2024
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.
Net Assets
2023: £2.92M
Total Assets
2023: £484.86K
Cash in Bank
2023: £1.08M
Total Liabilities
2021: £356.03K
Employees
2023: 18
In 2024, CAMEL VALLEY LIMITED reported net assets of £3.79M. The same filing shows total assets of £411.92K, cash in bank of £1.55M and total liabilities of £1.20M. Reported headcount was 17 in 2024. Net Assets rose from £2.92M in 2023 to £3.79M in 2024 (29.87%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2022–2024)
How the figures CAMEL VALLEY LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+14.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
-19.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-69.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+31.8%
£2.88M in 2022 to £3.79M in 2024
Biggest decrease
Total Assets-90.9%
£4.54M in 2022 to £411.92K in 2024
CAMEL VALLEY LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in total assets, pointing to a narrowing asset base. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from CAMEL VALLEY LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 919.58%2024
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 26.33%2022
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 198.06%2022
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 376.17%2024
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for CAMEL VALLEY LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 3.26M | 2.88M | 2.92M | 3.79M |
| Total Assets£ | 3.94M | 4.54M | 484.86K | 411.92K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 1.80M | 2.37M | 1.08M | 1.55M |
| Total Liabilities£ | 356.03K | 1.20M | – | – |
| Employees | 13 | 15 | 18 | 17 |
CAMEL VALLEY LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for CAMEL VALLEY LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.
CAMEL VALLEY LIMITED reported net assets of £3.79M for 2024. That compares with £2.92M in 2023, a change of 29.87%.
CAMEL VALLEY LIMITED reported total assets of £411.92K for 2024. That compares with £484.86K in 2023, a change of -15.04%.
CAMEL VALLEY LIMITED reported cash in bank of £1.55M for 2024. That compares with £1.08M in 2023, a change of 42.93%.
CAMEL VALLEY LIMITED reported 17 employees in 2024, compared with 18 in 2023.
Between 2022 and 2024, CAMEL VALLEY LIMITED's net assets rose by 31.8%, cash in bank fell by 34.6%, total assets fell by 90.9% and employee numbers rose by 13.3%. Net assets compounded at 14.8% a year across the two years to 2024, from £2.88M to £3.79M. Reported headcount went from 15 in 2022 to 17 in 2024 (+2).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.