Active

CAMPLIFY CO (UK) LTD Financials

Company number
10710562Copy
Copy
Registered office
20-22 Wenlock Road, London N1 7GU
Incorporated
05/04/2017

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.

Net Assets

£-2.16M2024
-37.55%vs 2023

2023: £-1.57M

Total Assets

£2.47M2024
27.72%vs 2023

2023: £1.93M

Cash in Bank

£930.15K2024
-6.20%vs 2023

2023: £991.61K

Total Liabilities

£4.62M2024
32.13%vs 2023

2023: £3.50M

Employees

32024
0vs 2023

2023: 3

In 2024, CAMPLIFY CO (UK) LTD reported net assets of £-2.16M. The same filing shows total assets of £2.47M, cash in bank of £930.15K and total liabilities of £4.62M. Reported headcount was 3 in 2024. Total Liabilities rose from £3.50M in 2023 to £4.62M in 2024 (32.13%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£-2.16M2024
-37.55%from £-1.57M in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures CAMPLIFY CO (UK) LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£-940.33K2022£-2.16M2024
Decreasedvs 2022

Cash in Bank

£514.33K2022£930.15K2024
+80.8%vs 2022

+34.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£934.66K2022£2.47M2024
+164%vs 2022

+62.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£1.87M2022£4.62M2024
+147%vs 2022

+57.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202232024
0%vs 2022

Biggest increase

Total Assets+164%

£934.66K in 2022 to £2.47M in 2024

CAMPLIFY CO (UK) LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in total assets, pointing to a broader asset base, with cash in bank and total liabilities climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from CAMPLIFY CO (UK) LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
-87.57%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
187.54%2024
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
20.12%2024
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
37.73%2024
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for CAMPLIFY CO (UK) LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220232024
Net Assets£-158.02K-940.33K-1.57M-2.16M
Total Assets£1.01M934.66K1.93M2.47M
Cash in Bank£342.96K514.33K991.61K930.15K
Total Liabilities£1.17M1.87M3.50M4.62M
Employees4333

CAMPLIFY CO (UK) LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for CAMPLIFY CO (UK) LTD covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

CAMPLIFY CO (UK) LTD reported net assets of £-2.16M for 2024. That compares with £-1.57M in 2023, a change of -37.55%.

CAMPLIFY CO (UK) LTD reported total assets of £2.47M for 2024. That compares with £1.93M in 2023, a change of 27.72%.

CAMPLIFY CO (UK) LTD reported cash in bank of £930.15K for 2024. That compares with £991.61K in 2023, a change of -6.20%.

CAMPLIFY CO (UK) LTD reported 3 employees in 2024, compared with 3 in 2023.

Between 2022 and 2024, CAMPLIFY CO (UK) LTD's cash in bank rose by 80.8%, total assets rose by 164%, total liabilities rose by 147% and employee numbers was unchanged. Cash in bank compounded at 34.5% a year across the two years to 2024, from £514.33K to £930.15K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2022 to 3 in 2024.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.