CANADA FARM KENNELS LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 08974990Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- Canada Farm Kennels Canada Farm Road, Darenth, Dartford, Kent DA4 9LA
- Incorporated
- 03/04/2014
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 14 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £12.06K
Total Assets
2024: £105.19K
Cash in Bank
2024: £56.94K
Total Liabilities
2024: £93.13K
Employees
2024: 13
In 2025, CANADA FARM KENNELS LIMITED reported net assets of £-12.53K. The same filing shows total assets of £100.62K, cash in bank of £52.33K and total liabilities of £113.14K. Reported headcount was 14 in 2025. Net Assets fell from £12.06K in 2024 to £-12.53K in 2025 (-203.84%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures CANADA FARM KENNELS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
Cash in Bank
-23.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-10.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+20.3% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Liabilities+44.8%
£78.13K in 2023 to £113.14K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Net Assets-126%
£48.38K in 2023 to £-12.53K in 2025
CANADA FARM KENNELS LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from CANADA FARM KENNELS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- -12.45%2025
- Liabilities to total assets
- 112.45%2025
- Cash to liabilities
- 46.25%2025
- Cash to total assets
- 52.00%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for CANADA FARM KENNELS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 360.00 | 49.39K | 48.38K | 12.06K | -12.53K |
| Total Assets£ | 20.11K | 106.50K | 126.51K | 105.19K | 100.62K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 12.33K | 89.39K | 90.23K | 56.94K | 52.33K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 19.75K | 57.11K | 78.13K | 93.13K | 113.14K |
| Employees | 7 | 7 | 12 | 13 | 14 |
CANADA FARM KENNELS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has CANADA FARM KENNELS LIMITED filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for CANADA FARM KENNELS LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
What net assets did CANADA FARM KENNELS LIMITED report in 2025?
CANADA FARM KENNELS LIMITED reported net assets of £-12.53K for 2025. That compares with £12.06K in 2024, a change of -203.84%.
What total assets did CANADA FARM KENNELS LIMITED report in 2025?
CANADA FARM KENNELS LIMITED reported total assets of £100.62K for 2025. That compares with £105.19K in 2024, a change of -4.34%.
What cash in bank did CANADA FARM KENNELS LIMITED report in 2025?
CANADA FARM KENNELS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £52.33K for 2025. That compares with £56.94K in 2024, a change of -8.10%.
How many people does CANADA FARM KENNELS LIMITED employ?
CANADA FARM KENNELS LIMITED reported 14 employees in 2025, compared with 13 in 2024.
How have CANADA FARM KENNELS LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2023 and 2025, CANADA FARM KENNELS LIMITED's net assets fell by 126%, cash in bank fell by 42%, total assets fell by 20.5% and total liabilities rose by 44.8%. Cash in bank contracted at 23.8% a year across the two years to 2025, from £90.23K to £52.33K. Reported headcount went from 12 in 2023 to 14 in 2025 (+2).
Which years of CANADA FARM KENNELS LIMITED financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.