Active

CANNON TOMLINSON MANSLEY LIMITED Financials

Company number
03886157Copy
Copy
Registered office
5 Stow Court, Stow-Cum-Quy, Cambridge CB25 9AS
Incorporated
30/11/1999

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
28 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£529.35K2025
-15.89%vs 2024

2024: £629.38K

Total Assets

£1.21M2025
-31.56%vs 2024

2024: £1.77M

Cash in Bank

£336.47K2025
65.88%vs 2024

2024: £202.84K

Total Liabilities

£680.85K2025
42.32%vs 2024

2024: £478.39K

Employees

282025
+6vs 2024

2024: 22

In 2025, CANNON TOMLINSON MANSLEY LIMITED reported net assets of £529.35K. The same filing shows total assets of £1.21M, cash in bank of £336.47K and total liabilities of £680.85K. Reported headcount was 28 in 2025. Total Assets fell from £1.77M in 2024 to £1.21M in 2025 (-31.56%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£529.35K2025
-15.89%from £629.38K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures CANNON TOMLINSON MANSLEY LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£593.46K2023£529.35K2025
-10.8%vs 2023

-5.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£265.53K2023£336.47K2025
+26.7%vs 2023

+12.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£1.59M2023£1.21M2025
-23.8%vs 2023

-12.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£471.04K2023£680.85K2025
+44.5%vs 2023

+20.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

192023282025
+47.4%vs 2023+9

Biggest increase

Employees+47.4%

19 in 2023 to 28 in 2025

Biggest decrease

Total Assets-23.8%

£1.59M in 2023 to £1.21M in 2025

CANNON TOMLINSON MANSLEY LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in employee numbers, pointing to an expanding team, set against a fall in total assets, pointing to a narrowing asset base. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from CANNON TOMLINSON MANSLEY LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
43.74%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
56.26%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
49.42%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
27.80%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for CANNON TOMLINSON MANSLEY LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£422.33K451.00K593.46K629.38K529.35K
Total Assets£1.06M888.52K1.59M1.77M1.21M
Cash in Bank£355.10K176.51K265.53K202.84K336.47K
Total Liabilities£634.06K437.53K471.04K478.39K680.85K
Employees1617192228

CANNON TOMLINSON MANSLEY LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for CANNON TOMLINSON MANSLEY LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

CANNON TOMLINSON MANSLEY LIMITED reported net assets of £529.35K for 2025. That compares with £629.38K in 2024, a change of -15.89%.

CANNON TOMLINSON MANSLEY LIMITED reported total assets of £1.21M for 2025. That compares with £1.77M in 2024, a change of -31.56%.

CANNON TOMLINSON MANSLEY LIMITED reported cash in bank of £336.47K for 2025. That compares with £202.84K in 2024, a change of 65.88%.

CANNON TOMLINSON MANSLEY LIMITED reported 28 employees in 2025, compared with 22 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, CANNON TOMLINSON MANSLEY LIMITED's net assets fell by 10.8%, cash in bank rose by 26.7%, total assets fell by 23.8% and total liabilities rose by 44.5%. Net assets contracted at 5.6% a year across the two years to 2025, from £593.46K to £529.35K. Reported headcount went from 19 in 2023 to 28 in 2025 (+9).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.