Active

CASTLEMAINE HOUSE MANAGEMENT LIMITED Financials

Company number
07488184Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
2 London Wall Place 6th Floor, 2 London Wall Place, London EC2Y 5AU
Incorporated
11/01/2011

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
6 (2026)
Latest financial data
2026
Accounts type
Dormant

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2026.

Net Assets

£6.002026
No changevs 2025

2025: £6.00

Total Assets

£6.002022
First reported year

Cash in Bank

£6.002026
No changevs 2025

2025: £6.00

Total Liabilities

£0.002026
No changevs 2025

2025: £0.00

Employees

62026
0vs 2025

2025: 6

In 2026, CASTLEMAINE HOUSE MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported net assets of £6.00. The same filing shows total assets of £6.00, cash in bank of £6.00 and total liabilities of £0.00. Reported headcount was 6 in 2026. None of the reported indicators changed against the previous filing. Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2026; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£6.002026
No changefrom £6.00 in 2025

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2022–2026. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2024–2026)

How the figures CASTLEMAINE HOUSE MANAGEMENT LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2024, 2025 and 2026 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£6.002024£6.002026
0%vs 2024

0% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£6.002024£6.002026
0%vs 2024

0% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£0.002024£0.002026
No changevs 2024

Employees

6202462026
0%vs 2024

CASTLEMAINE HOUSE MANAGEMENT LIMITED's reported figures were unchanged between 2024 and 2026. With no movement in any measure, the period reads as a hold rather than a trend. Total liabilities was filed as nil in each of these years, so the direction here rests on the remaining measures. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from CASTLEMAINE HOUSE MANAGEMENT LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
100.00%2022

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Cash to total assets
100.00%2022

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for CASTLEMAINE HOUSE MANAGEMENT LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20222023202420252026
Net Assets£6.006.006.006.006.00
Total Assets£6.00––––
Cash in Bank£6.006.006.006.006.00
Total Liabilities£0.000.000.000.000.00
Employees66666

CASTLEMAINE HOUSE MANAGEMENT LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has CASTLEMAINE HOUSE MANAGEMENT LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for CASTLEMAINE HOUSE MANAGEMENT LIMITED covering 2022–2026, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2026.

What net assets did CASTLEMAINE HOUSE MANAGEMENT LIMITED report in 2026?

toggle

CASTLEMAINE HOUSE MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported net assets of £6.00 for 2026. That compares with £6.00 in 2025.

What total assets did CASTLEMAINE HOUSE MANAGEMENT LIMITED report in 2022?

toggle

CASTLEMAINE HOUSE MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported total assets of £6.00 for 2022. There is no earlier filing to compare it against.

What cash in bank did CASTLEMAINE HOUSE MANAGEMENT LIMITED report in 2026?

toggle

CASTLEMAINE HOUSE MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported cash in bank of £6.00 for 2026. That compares with £6.00 in 2025.

How many people does CASTLEMAINE HOUSE MANAGEMENT LIMITED employ?

toggle

CASTLEMAINE HOUSE MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported 6 employees in 2026, compared with 6 in 2025.

How have CASTLEMAINE HOUSE MANAGEMENT LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2024 and 2026, CASTLEMAINE HOUSE MANAGEMENT LIMITED's net assets was unchanged, cash in bank was unchanged and employee numbers was unchanged. Reported headcount went from 6 in 2024 to 6 in 2026. CASTLEMAINE HOUSE MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported total liabilities of £0.00 in 2024 against £0.00 in 2026; a percentage change cannot be calculated from that base.

Which years of CASTLEMAINE HOUSE MANAGEMENT LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.