CATG LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 09682644Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- 29a Princes Crescent, Morecambe LA4 6BY
- Incorporated
- 13/07/2015
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 9 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £1.43M
Total Assets
2024: £1.72M
Cash in Bank
2024: £1.00M
Total Liabilities
2024: £229.95K
Employees
2024: 9
In 2025, CATG LIMITED reported net assets of £1.61M. The same filing shows total assets of £1.94M, cash in bank of £1.38M and total liabilities of £257.74K. Reported headcount was 9 in 2025. Cash in Bank rose from £1.00M in 2024 to £1.38M in 2025 (38.39%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures CATG LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+14.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+31.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+13.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+11.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Cash in Bank+71.8%
£805.68K in 2023 to £1.38M in 2025
Every indicator Okredo holds for CATG LIMITED rose between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, with net assets, total assets, total liabilities and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from CATG LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 82.82%2025
- Liabilities to total assets
- 13.26%2025
- Cash to liabilities
- 537.03%2025
- Cash to total assets
- 71.20%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for CATG LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 810.03K | 1.06M | 1.22M | 1.43M | 1.61M |
| Total Assets£ | 1.08M | 1.32M | 1.50M | 1.72M | 1.94M |
| Cash in Bank£ | 529.16K | 718.86K | 805.68K | 1.00M | 1.38M |
| Total Liabilities£ | 197.26K | 199.18K | 207.61K | 229.95K | 257.74K |
| Employees | 8 | 8 | 8 | 9 | 9 |
CATG LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has CATG LIMITED filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for CATG LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
What net assets did CATG LIMITED report in 2025?
CATG LIMITED reported net assets of £1.61M for 2025. That compares with £1.43M in 2024, a change of 12.75%.
What total assets did CATG LIMITED report in 2025?
CATG LIMITED reported total assets of £1.94M for 2025. That compares with £1.72M in 2024, a change of 13.18%.
What cash in bank did CATG LIMITED report in 2025?
CATG LIMITED reported cash in bank of £1.38M for 2025. That compares with £1.00M in 2024, a change of 38.39%.
How many people does CATG LIMITED employ?
CATG LIMITED reported 9 employees in 2025, compared with 9 in 2024.
How have CATG LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2023 and 2025, CATG LIMITED's net assets rose by 31.5%, cash in bank rose by 71.8%, total assets rose by 29.7% and total liabilities rose by 24.1%. Net assets compounded at 14.7% a year across the two years to 2025, from £1.22M to £1.61M. Reported headcount went from 8 in 2023 to 9 in 2025 (+1).
Which years of CATG LIMITED financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.