Active

CERVIDAE INVESTMENTS LIMITED Financials

Company number
11967104Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
Suite 7, 2 Park Court, Premier Way, Romsey, Hampshire SO51 9DN
Incorporated
29/04/2019

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2026)
Latest financial data
2026
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2026.

Net Assets

£31.43K2026
19.53%vs 2025

2025: £26.29K

Total Assets

£1.52M2026
0.24%vs 2025

2025: £1.52M

Cash in Bank

£55.30K2026
4.72%vs 2025

2025: £52.81K

Total Liabilities

£756.81K2026
-0.19%vs 2025

2025: £758.25K

Employees

32026
0vs 2025

2025: 3

In 2026, CERVIDAE INVESTMENTS LIMITED reported net assets of £31.43K. The same filing shows total assets of £1.52M, cash in bank of £55.30K and total liabilities of £756.81K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2026. Net Assets rose from £26.29K in 2025 to £31.43K in 2026 (19.53%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2026; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£31.43K2026
19.53%from £26.29K in 2025

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2022–2026. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2024–2026)

How the figures CERVIDAE INVESTMENTS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2024, 2025 and 2026 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£15.01K2024£31.43K2026
+109%vs 2024

+44.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£40.20K2024£55.30K2026
+37.6%vs 2024

+17.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£1.50M2024£1.52M2026
+1.1%vs 2024

+0.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£756.93K2024£756.81K2026
-<0.1%vs 2024

-<0.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202432026
0%vs 2024

Biggest increase

Net Assets+109%

£15.01K in 2024 to £31.43K in 2026

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-<0.1%

£756.93K in 2024 to £756.81K in 2026

CERVIDAE INVESTMENTS LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2024 and 2026. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from CERVIDAE INVESTMENTS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
2.07%2026

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
49.79%2026

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
7.31%2026

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
3.64%2026

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for CERVIDAE INVESTMENTS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20222023202420252026
Net Assets£482.009.37K15.01K26.29K31.43K
Total Assets£–1.50M1.50M1.52M1.52M
Cash in Bank£24.46K35.32K40.20K52.81K55.30K
Total Liabilities£520.00K757.69K756.93K758.25K756.81K
Employees33333

CERVIDAE INVESTMENTS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has CERVIDAE INVESTMENTS LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for CERVIDAE INVESTMENTS LIMITED covering 2022–2026, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2026.

What net assets did CERVIDAE INVESTMENTS LIMITED report in 2026?

toggle

CERVIDAE INVESTMENTS LIMITED reported net assets of £31.43K for 2026. That compares with £26.29K in 2025, a change of 19.53%.

What total assets did CERVIDAE INVESTMENTS LIMITED report in 2026?

toggle

CERVIDAE INVESTMENTS LIMITED reported total assets of £1.52M for 2026. That compares with £1.52M in 2025, a change of 0.24%.

What cash in bank did CERVIDAE INVESTMENTS LIMITED report in 2026?

toggle

CERVIDAE INVESTMENTS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £55.30K for 2026. That compares with £52.81K in 2025, a change of 4.72%.

How many people does CERVIDAE INVESTMENTS LIMITED employ?

toggle

CERVIDAE INVESTMENTS LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2026, compared with 3 in 2025.

How have CERVIDAE INVESTMENTS LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2024 and 2026, CERVIDAE INVESTMENTS LIMITED's net assets rose by 109%, cash in bank rose by 37.6%, total assets rose by 1.1% and total liabilities fell by <0.1%. Net assets compounded at 44.7% a year across the two years to 2026, from £15.01K to £31.43K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2024 to 3 in 2026.

Which years of CERVIDAE INVESTMENTS LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.