Active

CHAPEL HOLDINGS LIMITED Financials

Company number
03387051Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
118 High Street, Wordsley, Stourbridge, West Midlands DY8 5QR
Incorporated
16/06/1997

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
0 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£352.55K2025
34.63%vs 2024

2024: £261.87K

Total Assets

£141.01K2025
-0.44%vs 2024

2024: £141.63K

Cash in Bank

£355.29K2025
0.68%vs 2024

2024: £352.88K

Total Liabilities

£315.002025
Increasedvs 2024

2024: £0.00

Employees

02025
0vs 2024

2024: 0

In 2025, CHAPEL HOLDINGS LIMITED reported net assets of £352.55K. The same filing shows total assets of £141.01K, cash in bank of £355.29K and total liabilities of £315.00. Reported headcount was 0 in 2025. Net Assets rose from £261.87K in 2024 to £352.55K in 2025 (34.63%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£352.55K2025
34.63%from £261.87K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures CHAPEL HOLDINGS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£236.51K2023£352.55K2025
+49.1%vs 2023

+22.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£333.44K2023£355.29K2025
+6.6%vs 2023

+3.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£141.94K2023£141.01K2025
-0.7%vs 2023

-0.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£0.002023£315.002025
Increasedvs 2023

Employees

6202302025
-100%vs 2023-6

Biggest increase

Net Assets+49.1%

£236.51K in 2023 to £352.55K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Employees-100%

6 in 2023 to 0 in 2025

CHAPEL HOLDINGS LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from CHAPEL HOLDINGS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
250.02%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
0.22%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
112,790.48%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
251.97%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for CHAPEL HOLDINGS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£174.28K220.32K236.51K261.87K352.55K
Total Assets£142.76K142.31K141.94K141.63K141.01K
Cash in Bank£365.25K334.24K333.44K352.88K355.29K
Total Liabilities£0.000.000.000.00315.00
Employees66600

CHAPEL HOLDINGS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has CHAPEL HOLDINGS LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for CHAPEL HOLDINGS LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did CHAPEL HOLDINGS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

CHAPEL HOLDINGS LIMITED reported net assets of £352.55K for 2025. That compares with £261.87K in 2024, a change of 34.63%.

What total assets did CHAPEL HOLDINGS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

CHAPEL HOLDINGS LIMITED reported total assets of £141.01K for 2025. That compares with £141.63K in 2024, a change of -0.44%.

What cash in bank did CHAPEL HOLDINGS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

CHAPEL HOLDINGS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £355.29K for 2025. That compares with £352.88K in 2024, a change of 0.68%.

How many people does CHAPEL HOLDINGS LIMITED employ?

toggle

CHAPEL HOLDINGS LIMITED reported 0 employees in 2025, compared with 0 in 2024.

How have CHAPEL HOLDINGS LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, CHAPEL HOLDINGS LIMITED's net assets rose by 49.1%, cash in bank rose by 6.6%, total assets fell by 0.7% and employee numbers fell by 100%. Net assets compounded at 22.1% a year across the two years to 2025, from £236.51K to £352.55K. Reported headcount went from 6 in 2023 to 0 in 2025 (-6).

Which years of CHAPEL HOLDINGS LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.