Register to unlock more data on OkredoRegister
Active

CHAPEL ROCK LIMITED Financials

Company number
03260599Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
C/O Whyfield Truro Business Park, Threemilestone, Truro TR4 9LF
Incorporated
08/10/1996

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
2 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.

Net Assets

£325.41K2024
18.57%vs 2023

2023: £274.45K

Total Assets

£743.18K2024
9.52%vs 2023

2023: £678.57K

Total Liabilities

£417.77K2024
3.38%vs 2023

2023: £404.12K

Employees

22024
0vs 2023

2023: 2

In 2024, CHAPEL ROCK LIMITED reported net assets of £325.41K. The same filing shows total assets of £743.18K and total liabilities of £417.77K. Reported headcount was 2 in 2024. Total Assets rose from £678.57K in 2023 to £743.18K in 2024 (9.52%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£325.41K2024
18.57%from £274.45K in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures CHAPEL ROCK LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£156.72K2022£325.41K2024
+108%vs 2022

+44.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£398.33K2022£743.18K2024
+86.6%vs 2022

+36.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£241.61K2022£417.77K2024
+72.9%vs 2022

+31.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202222024
-33.3%vs 2022-1

Biggest increase

Net Assets+108%

£156.72K in 2022 to £325.41K in 2024

Biggest decrease

Employees-33.3%

3 in 2022 to 2 in 2024

CHAPEL ROCK LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from CHAPEL ROCK LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
43.79%2024

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
56.21%2024

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for CHAPEL ROCK LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220232024
Net Assets£118.63K156.72K274.45K325.41K
Total Assets£263.15K398.33K678.57K743.18K
Cash in Bank£––––
Total Liabilities£144.52K241.61K404.12K417.77K
Employees3322

CHAPEL ROCK LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has CHAPEL ROCK LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for CHAPEL ROCK LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

What net assets did CHAPEL ROCK LIMITED report in 2024?

toggle

CHAPEL ROCK LIMITED reported net assets of £325.41K for 2024. That compares with £274.45K in 2023, a change of 18.57%.

What total assets did CHAPEL ROCK LIMITED report in 2024?

toggle

CHAPEL ROCK LIMITED reported total assets of £743.18K for 2024. That compares with £678.57K in 2023, a change of 9.52%.

What total liabilities did CHAPEL ROCK LIMITED report in 2024?

toggle

CHAPEL ROCK LIMITED reported total liabilities of £417.77K for 2024. That compares with £404.12K in 2023, a change of 3.38%.

How many people does CHAPEL ROCK LIMITED employ?

toggle

CHAPEL ROCK LIMITED reported 2 employees in 2024, compared with 2 in 2023.

How have CHAPEL ROCK LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2022 and 2024, CHAPEL ROCK LIMITED's net assets rose by 108%, total assets rose by 86.6%, total liabilities rose by 72.9% and employee numbers fell by 33.3%. Net assets compounded at 44.1% a year across the two years to 2024, from £156.72K to £325.41K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2022 to 2 in 2024 (-1).

Which years of CHAPEL ROCK LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.