CHARLES MARCUS GROUP SERVICES LTD Financials
- Company number
- 01838511Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- 91 New Cavendish Street, London W1W 6XF
- Incorporated
- 06/08/1984
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 0 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £21.38K
Total Assets
2024: £9.58M
Cash in Bank
2024: £151.42K
Total Liabilities
2024: £9.56M
Employees
2024: 0
In 2025, CHARLES MARCUS GROUP SERVICES LTD reported net assets of £24.07K. The same filing shows total assets of £13.35M, cash in bank of £73.44K and total liabilities of £13.33M. Reported headcount was 0 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £9.58M in 2024 to £13.35M in 2025 (39.38%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures CHARLES MARCUS GROUP SERVICES LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+11.5% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+2.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+115% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+116% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Liabilities+366%
£2.86M in 2023 to £13.33M in 2025
Biggest decrease
Employees-100%
46 in 2023 to 0 in 2025
CHARLES MARCUS GROUP SERVICES LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from CHARLES MARCUS GROUP SERVICES LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 0.18%2025
- Liabilities to total assets
- 99.82%2025
- Cash to liabilities
- 0.55%2025
- Cash to total assets
- 0.55%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for CHARLES MARCUS GROUP SERVICES LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 14.68K | 16.08K | 19.38K | 21.38K | 24.07K |
| Total Assets£ | 949.83K | 2.92M | 2.88M | 9.58M | 13.35M |
| Cash in Bank£ | 198.11K | 243.61K | 70.33K | 151.42K | 73.44K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 935.15K | 2.90M | 2.86M | 9.56M | 13.33M |
| Employees | 66 | 55 | 46 | 0 | 0 |
CHARLES MARCUS GROUP SERVICES LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has CHARLES MARCUS GROUP SERVICES LTD filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for CHARLES MARCUS GROUP SERVICES LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
What net assets did CHARLES MARCUS GROUP SERVICES LTD report in 2025?
CHARLES MARCUS GROUP SERVICES LTD reported net assets of £24.07K for 2025. That compares with £21.38K in 2024, a change of 12.61%.
What total assets did CHARLES MARCUS GROUP SERVICES LTD report in 2025?
CHARLES MARCUS GROUP SERVICES LTD reported total assets of £13.35M for 2025. That compares with £9.58M in 2024, a change of 39.38%.
What cash in bank did CHARLES MARCUS GROUP SERVICES LTD report in 2025?
CHARLES MARCUS GROUP SERVICES LTD reported cash in bank of £73.44K for 2025. That compares with £151.42K in 2024, a change of -51.50%.
How many people does CHARLES MARCUS GROUP SERVICES LTD employ?
CHARLES MARCUS GROUP SERVICES LTD reported 0 employees in 2025, compared with 0 in 2024.
How have CHARLES MARCUS GROUP SERVICES LTD financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2023 and 2025, CHARLES MARCUS GROUP SERVICES LTD's net assets rose by 24.2%, cash in bank rose by 4.4%, total assets rose by 364% and total liabilities rose by 366%. Net assets compounded at 11.5% a year across the two years to 2025, from £19.38K to £24.07K. Reported headcount went from 46 in 2023 to 0 in 2025 (-46).
Which years of CHARLES MARCUS GROUP SERVICES LTD financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.