CIVICARE (BEDS HERTS & BUCKS) LTD Financials
- Company number
- 03755343CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Office 59 St Georges Group The Cobalt Building, 1600 Eureka Park, Lower Pemberton, Kennington, Ashford TN25 4BF
- Incorporated
- 20/04/1999
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 4 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £150.13K
Total Assets
2024: £413.53K
Total Liabilities
2024: £263.40K
Employees
2024: 4
In 2025, CIVICARE (BEDS HERTS & BUCKS) LTD reported net assets of £158.83K. The same filing shows total assets of £525.83K and total liabilities of £367.00K. Reported headcount was 4 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £413.53K in 2024 to £525.83K in 2025 (27.16%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures CIVICARE (BEDS HERTS & BUCKS) LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+7.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+18.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+23.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Liabilities+53.4%
£239.22K in 2023 to £367.00K in 2025
Every measure that changed in CIVICARE (BEDS HERTS & BUCKS) LTD's filings between 2023 and 2025 rose. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, with net assets and total assets climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from CIVICARE (BEDS HERTS & BUCKS) LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 30.21%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 69.79%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for CIVICARE (BEDS HERTS & BUCKS) LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 121.66K | 129.96K | 136.98K | 150.13K | 158.83K |
| Total Assets£ | 282.03K | 251.70K | 376.20K | 413.53K | 525.83K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 149.65K | 121.74K | 239.22K | 263.40K | 367.00K |
| Employees | 4 | 4 | 4 | 4 | 4 |
CIVICARE (BEDS HERTS & BUCKS) LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for CIVICARE (BEDS HERTS & BUCKS) LTD covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
CIVICARE (BEDS HERTS & BUCKS) LTD reported net assets of £158.83K for 2025. That compares with £150.13K in 2024, a change of 5.80%.
CIVICARE (BEDS HERTS & BUCKS) LTD reported total assets of £525.83K for 2025. That compares with £413.53K in 2024, a change of 27.16%.
CIVICARE (BEDS HERTS & BUCKS) LTD reported total liabilities of £367.00K for 2025. That compares with £263.40K in 2024, a change of 39.33%.
CIVICARE (BEDS HERTS & BUCKS) LTD reported 4 employees in 2025, compared with 4 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, CIVICARE (BEDS HERTS & BUCKS) LTD's net assets rose by 16%, total assets rose by 39.8%, total liabilities rose by 53.4% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets compounded at 7.7% a year across the two years to 2025, from £136.98K to £158.83K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2023 to 4 in 2025.
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.