Active

CLARIANT OIL SERVICES UK LTD Financials

Company number
01216200Copy
Copy
Registered office
Airedale House, 423 Kirkstall Road, Leeds LS4 2EW
Incorporated
16/06/1975

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
0 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£14.42M2025
4.39%vs 2024

2024: £13.82M

Cash in Bank

£1.22M2025
248.57%vs 2024

2024: £350.00K

Employees

02025
0vs 2024

2024: 0

In 2025, CLARIANT OIL SERVICES UK LTD reported net assets of £14.42M. The same filing shows cash in bank of £1.22M. Reported headcount was 0 in 2025. Cash in Bank rose from £350.00K in 2024 to £1.22M in 2025 (248.57%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£14.42M2025
4.39%from £13.82M in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures CLARIANT OIL SERVICES UK LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£8.91M2023£14.42M2025
+61.9%vs 2023

+27.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£851.00K2023£1.22M2025
+43.4%vs 2023

+19.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

49202302025
-100%vs 2023-49

Biggest increase

Net Assets+61.9%

£8.91M in 2023 to £14.42M in 2025

Biggest decrease

Employees-100%

49 in 2023 to 0 in 2025

CLARIANT OIL SERVICES UK LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for CLARIANT OIL SERVICES UK LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£12.07M7.35M8.91M13.82M14.42M
Total Assets£–––––
Cash in Bank£838.00K2.38M851.00K350.00K1.22M
Total Liabilities£–––––
Employees42454900

CLARIANT OIL SERVICES UK LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for CLARIANT OIL SERVICES UK LTD covering 2021–2025, across 3 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

CLARIANT OIL SERVICES UK LTD reported net assets of £14.42M for 2025. That compares with £13.82M in 2024, a change of 4.39%.

CLARIANT OIL SERVICES UK LTD reported cash in bank of £1.22M for 2025. That compares with £350.00K in 2024, a change of 248.57%.

CLARIANT OIL SERVICES UK LTD reported 0 employees in 2025, compared with 0 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, CLARIANT OIL SERVICES UK LTD's net assets rose by 61.9%, cash in bank rose by 43.4% and employee numbers fell by 100%. Net assets compounded at 27.3% a year across the two years to 2025, from £8.91M to £14.42M. Reported headcount went from 49 in 2023 to 0 in 2025 (-49).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.