Active

CML SUSTAIN MANAGEMENT LIMITED Financials

Company number
08151232Copy
Copy
Registered office
The Stanley Building, 7 Pancras Square, London N1C 4AG
Incorporated
20/07/2012

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£1.08M2025
-3.76%vs 2024

2024: £1.12M

Cash in Bank

£1.12K2025
-97.25%vs 2024

2024: £40.67K

Total Liabilities

£0.002025
No changevs 2024

2024: £0.00

Employees

32025
0vs 2024

2024: 3

In 2025, CML SUSTAIN MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported net assets of £1.08M. The same filing shows cash in bank of £1.12K and total liabilities of £0.00. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. Net Assets fell from £1.12M in 2024 to £1.08M in 2025 (-3.76%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£1.08M2025
-3.76%from £1.12M in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures CML SUSTAIN MANAGEMENT LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£1.12M2023£1.08M2025
-3.3%vs 2023

-1.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£33.11K2023£1.12K2025
-96.6%vs 2023

-81.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£0.002023£0.002025
No changevs 2023

Employees

3202332025
0%vs 2023

Biggest decrease

Cash in Bank-96.6%

£33.11K in 2023 to £1.12K in 2025

Every measure that changed in CML SUSTAIN MANAGEMENT LIMITED's filings between 2023 and 2025 fell. The steepest fall came in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position, with net assets falling alongside it. Total liabilities was filed as nil in each of these years, so the direction here rests on the remaining measures. See the full year-by-year figures.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for CML SUSTAIN MANAGEMENT LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£1.11M1.09M1.12M1.12M1.08M
Total Assets£–––––
Cash in Bank£20.88K3.28K33.11K40.67K1.12K
Total Liabilities£0.000.000.000.000.00
Employees33333

CML SUSTAIN MANAGEMENT LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for CML SUSTAIN MANAGEMENT LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

CML SUSTAIN MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported net assets of £1.08M for 2025. That compares with £1.12M in 2024, a change of -3.76%.

CML SUSTAIN MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported cash in bank of £1.12K for 2025. That compares with £40.67K in 2024, a change of -97.25%.

CML SUSTAIN MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported total liabilities of £0.00 for 2025. That compares with £0.00 in 2024.

CML SUSTAIN MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, CML SUSTAIN MANAGEMENT LIMITED's net assets fell by 3.3%, cash in bank fell by 96.6% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets contracted at 1.7% a year across the two years to 2025, from £1.12M to £1.08M. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 3 in 2025.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.