Active

COLD BALL LIMITED Financials

Company number
14719263Copy
Copy
Registered office
4385, 14719263 - COMPANIES HOUSE DEFAULT ADDRESS, Cardiff CF14 8LH
Incorporated
09/03/2023

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
7 (2026)
Latest financial data
2026
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2024–2026.

Net Assets

£2.85K2026
-9.52%vs 2025

2025: £3.15K

Total Assets

£1.95K2026
No changevs 2025

2025: £1.95K

Total Liabilities

£0.002026
No changevs 2025

2025: £0.00

Employees

72026
-1vs 2025

2025: 8

In 2026, COLD BALL LIMITED reported net assets of £2.85K. The same filing shows total assets of £1.95K and total liabilities of £0.00. Reported headcount was 7 in 2026. Net Assets fell from £3.15K in 2025 to £2.85K in 2026 (-9.52%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2024–2026; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£2.85K2026
-9.52%from £3.15K in 2025

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2024–2026. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2024–2026)

How the figures COLD BALL LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2024, 2025 and 2026 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£2.10K2024£2.85K2026
+35.7%vs 2024

+16.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£1.40K2024£1.95K2026
+39.3%vs 2024

+18% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£0.002024£0.002026
No changevs 2024

Employees

8202472026
-12.5%vs 2024-1

Biggest increase

Total Assets+39.3%

£1.40K in 2024 to £1.95K in 2026

Biggest decrease

Employees-12.5%

8 in 2024 to 7 in 2026

COLD BALL LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2024 and 2026. The steepest rise came in total assets, pointing to a broader asset base, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. Total liabilities was filed as nil in each of these years, so the direction here rests on the remaining measures. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from COLD BALL LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
146.15%2026
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for COLD BALL LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator202420252026
Net Assets£2.10K3.15K2.85K
Total Assets£1.40K1.95K1.95K
Cash in Bank£–––
Total Liabilities£0.000.000.00
Employees887

COLD BALL LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for COLD BALL LIMITED covering 2024–2026, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2026.

COLD BALL LIMITED reported net assets of £2.85K for 2026. That compares with £3.15K in 2025, a change of -9.52%.

COLD BALL LIMITED reported total assets of £1.95K for 2026. That compares with £1.95K in 2025.

COLD BALL LIMITED reported total liabilities of £0.00 for 2026. That compares with £0.00 in 2025.

COLD BALL LIMITED reported 7 employees in 2026, compared with 8 in 2025.

Between 2024 and 2026, COLD BALL LIMITED's net assets rose by 35.7%, total assets rose by 39.3% and employee numbers fell by 12.5%. Net assets compounded at 16.5% a year across the two years to 2026, from £2.10K to £2.85K. Reported headcount went from 8 in 2024 to 7 in 2026 (-1).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2024, 2025, 2026. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.