Active

COLLEGE FOR INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION AND DEVELOPMENT Financials

Company number
03390280Copy
Copy
Registered office
Winestead Hall, Winestead, Hull East Riding Of Yorkshire HU12 0NP
Incorporated
23/06/1997

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
14 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.

Net Assets

£291.18K2024
38.48%vs 2023

2023: £210.27K

Total Assets

£505.24K2024
18.94%vs 2023

2023: £424.80K

Cash in Bank

£24.37K2024
71.90%vs 2023

2023: £14.18K

Total Liabilities

£214.06K2024
-0.22%vs 2023

2023: £214.52K

Employees

142024
0vs 2023

2023: 14

In 2024, COLLEGE FOR INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION AND DEVELOPMENT reported net assets of £291.18K. The same filing shows total assets of £505.24K, cash in bank of £24.37K and total liabilities of £214.06K. Reported headcount was 14 in 2024. Net Assets rose from £210.27K in 2023 to £291.18K in 2024 (38.48%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£291.18K2024
38.48%from £210.27K in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures COLLEGE FOR INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION AND DEVELOPMENT filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£118.32K2022£291.18K2024
+146%vs 2022

+56.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£24.08K2022£24.37K2024
+1.2%vs 2022

+0.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£345.11K2022£505.24K2024
+46.4%vs 2022

+21% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£226.79K2022£214.06K2024
-5.6%vs 2022

-2.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

132022142024
+7.7%vs 2022+1

Biggest increase

Net Assets+146%

£118.32K in 2022 to £291.18K in 2024

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-5.6%

£226.79K in 2022 to £214.06K in 2024

COLLEGE FOR INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION AND DEVELOPMENT's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from COLLEGE FOR INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION AND DEVELOPMENT's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
57.63%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
42.37%2024
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
11.38%2024
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
4.82%2024
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for COLLEGE FOR INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION AND DEVELOPMENT by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220232024
Net Assets£104.39K118.32K210.27K291.18K
Total Assets£349.45K345.11K424.80K505.24K
Cash in Bank£33.20K24.08K14.18K24.37K
Total Liabilities£245.05K226.79K214.52K214.06K
Employees11131414

COLLEGE FOR INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION AND DEVELOPMENT financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for COLLEGE FOR INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION AND DEVELOPMENT covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

COLLEGE FOR INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION AND DEVELOPMENT reported net assets of £291.18K for 2024. That compares with £210.27K in 2023, a change of 38.48%.

COLLEGE FOR INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION AND DEVELOPMENT reported total assets of £505.24K for 2024. That compares with £424.80K in 2023, a change of 18.94%.

COLLEGE FOR INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION AND DEVELOPMENT reported cash in bank of £24.37K for 2024. That compares with £14.18K in 2023, a change of 71.90%.

COLLEGE FOR INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION AND DEVELOPMENT reported 14 employees in 2024, compared with 14 in 2023.

Between 2022 and 2024, COLLEGE FOR INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION AND DEVELOPMENT's net assets rose by 146%, cash in bank rose by 1.2%, total assets rose by 46.4% and total liabilities fell by 5.6%. Net assets compounded at 56.9% a year across the two years to 2024, from £118.32K to £291.18K. Reported headcount went from 13 in 2022 to 14 in 2024 (+1).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.