Active

CONNOLLY SCAFFOLDING LIMITED Financials

Company number
04426746Copy
Copy
Registered office
1a Astor Road, Salford M50 1BB
Incorporated
29/04/2002

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
121 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£4.77M2025
4.45%vs 2024

2024: £4.57M

Total Assets

£14.46M2025
3.21%vs 2024

2024: £14.01M

Cash in Bank

£-249.32K2025
-3.41K%vs 2024

2024: £7.53K

Total Liabilities

£3.33M2025
2.85%vs 2024

2024: £3.24M

Employees

1212025
-16vs 2024

2024: 137

In 2025, CONNOLLY SCAFFOLDING LIMITED reported net assets of £4.77M. The same filing shows total assets of £14.46M, cash in bank of £-249.32K and total liabilities of £3.33M. Reported headcount was 121 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £14.01M in 2024 to £14.46M in 2025 (3.21%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£4.77M2025
4.45%from £4.57M in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures CONNOLLY SCAFFOLDING LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£3.95M2023£4.77M2025
+20.9%vs 2023

+10% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£-660.94K2023£-249.32K2025
Increasedvs 2023

Total Assets

£13.97M2023£14.46M2025
+3.5%vs 2023

+1.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£3.75M2023£3.33M2025
-11.2%vs 2023

-5.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

14320231212025
-15.4%vs 2023-22

Biggest increase

Net Assets+20.9%

£3.95M in 2023 to £4.77M in 2025

Biggest decrease

Employees-15.4%

143 in 2023 to 121 in 2025

CONNOLLY SCAFFOLDING LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from CONNOLLY SCAFFOLDING LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
33.01%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
23.01%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
-7.49%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
-1.72%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Revenue per employee
£65.55K2025
Reported turnover divided by the reported average number of employees, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much revenue the business generates per employee.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for CONNOLLY SCAFFOLDING LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£3.23M3.45M3.95M4.57M4.77M
Total Assets£12.27M13.45M13.97M14.01M14.46M
Cash in Bank£––-660.94K7.53K-249.32K
Total Liabilities£4.18M4.35M3.75M3.24M3.33M
Employees153169143137121

CONNOLLY SCAFFOLDING LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for CONNOLLY SCAFFOLDING LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

CONNOLLY SCAFFOLDING LIMITED reported net assets of £4.77M for 2025. That compares with £4.57M in 2024, a change of 4.45%.

CONNOLLY SCAFFOLDING LIMITED reported total assets of £14.46M for 2025. That compares with £14.01M in 2024, a change of 3.21%.

CONNOLLY SCAFFOLDING LIMITED reported cash in bank of £-249.32K for 2025. That compares with £7.53K in 2024, a change of -3.41K%.

CONNOLLY SCAFFOLDING LIMITED reported 121 employees in 2025, compared with 137 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, CONNOLLY SCAFFOLDING LIMITED's net assets rose by 20.9%, total assets rose by 3.5%, total liabilities fell by 11.2% and employee numbers fell by 15.4%. Net assets compounded at 10% a year across the two years to 2025, from £3.95M to £4.77M. Reported headcount went from 143 in 2023 to 121 in 2025 (-22).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.