CONTAC CLAIMS LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- NI071083Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- 4-8 Kilcoole Park, Belfast BT14 8LB
- Incorporated
- 24/11/2008
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 6 (2024)
- Latest financial data
- 2024
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.
Net Assets
2023: £799.86K
Total Assets
2023: £849.15K
Total Liabilities
2021: £41.99K
Employees
2023: 6
In 2024, CONTAC CLAIMS LIMITED reported net assets of £915.48K. The same filing shows total assets of £1.34M and total liabilities of £70.76K. Reported headcount was 6 in 2024. Total Assets rose from £849.15K in 2023 to £1.34M in 2024 (58.22%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2022–2024)
How the figures CONTAC CLAIMS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+14.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+32.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Assets+74.9%
£768.26K in 2022 to £1.34M in 2024
Every indicator Okredo holds for CONTAC CLAIMS LIMITED rose between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in total assets, pointing to a broader asset base, with net assets and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from CONTAC CLAIMS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 68.14%2024
- Liabilities to total assets
- 9.21%2022
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for CONTAC CLAIMS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 581.42K | 697.51K | 799.86K | 915.48K |
| Total Assets£ | 623.41K | 768.26K | 849.15K | 1.34M |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 41.99K | 70.76K | – | – |
| Employees | 6 | 4 | 6 | 6 |
CONTAC CLAIMS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has CONTAC CLAIMS LIMITED filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for CONTAC CLAIMS LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.
What net assets did CONTAC CLAIMS LIMITED report in 2024?
CONTAC CLAIMS LIMITED reported net assets of £915.48K for 2024. That compares with £799.86K in 2023, a change of 14.45%.
What total assets did CONTAC CLAIMS LIMITED report in 2024?
CONTAC CLAIMS LIMITED reported total assets of £1.34M for 2024. That compares with £849.15K in 2023, a change of 58.22%.
What total liabilities did CONTAC CLAIMS LIMITED report in 2022?
CONTAC CLAIMS LIMITED reported total liabilities of £70.76K for 2022. That compares with £41.99K in 2021, a change of 68.50%.
How many people does CONTAC CLAIMS LIMITED employ?
CONTAC CLAIMS LIMITED reported 6 employees in 2024, compared with 6 in 2023.
How have CONTAC CLAIMS LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2022 and 2024, CONTAC CLAIMS LIMITED's net assets rose by 31.2%, total assets rose by 74.9% and employee numbers rose by 50%. Net assets compounded at 14.6% a year across the two years to 2024, from £697.51K to £915.48K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2022 to 6 in 2024 (+2).
Which years of CONTAC CLAIMS LIMITED financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.