Active

CONTINUED CARE FROM OAKVILLE LTD Financials

Company number
05025851Copy
Copy
Registered office
7 Princes Square, Harrogate HG1 1ND
Incorporated
26/01/2004

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
96 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£2.08M2025
14.56%vs 2024

2024: £1.82M

Total Assets

£2.99M2025
20.56%vs 2024

2024: £2.48M

Cash in Bank

£1.22M2025
27.62%vs 2024

2024: £953.92K

Total Liabilities

£735.97K2025
41.63%vs 2024

2024: £519.63K

Employees

962025
+1vs 2024

2024: 95

In 2025, CONTINUED CARE FROM OAKVILLE LTD reported net assets of £2.08M. The same filing shows total assets of £2.99M, cash in bank of £1.22M and total liabilities of £735.97K. Reported headcount was 96 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £2.48M in 2024 to £2.99M in 2025 (20.56%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£2.08M2025
14.56%from £1.82M in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures CONTINUED CARE FROM OAKVILLE LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£963.81K2023£2.08M2025
+116%vs 2023

+47% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£712.31K2023£1.22M2025
+70.9%vs 2023

+30.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£2.18M2023£2.99M2025
+37.4%vs 2023

+17.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£1.06M2023£735.97K2025
-30.4%vs 2023

-16.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

1232023962025
-22%vs 2023-27

Biggest increase

Net Assets+116%

£963.81K in 2023 to £2.08M in 2025

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-30.4%

£1.06M in 2023 to £735.97K in 2025

CONTINUED CARE FROM OAKVILLE LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from CONTINUED CARE FROM OAKVILLE LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
69.60%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
24.58%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
165.42%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
40.67%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for CONTINUED CARE FROM OAKVILLE LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£966.96K1.01M963.81K1.82M2.08M
Total Assets£2.28M2.18M2.18M2.48M2.99M
Cash in Bank£852.30K684.87K712.31K953.92K1.22M
Total Liabilities£1.13M1.00M1.06M519.63K735.97K
Employees1531481239596

CONTINUED CARE FROM OAKVILLE LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for CONTINUED CARE FROM OAKVILLE LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

CONTINUED CARE FROM OAKVILLE LTD reported net assets of £2.08M for 2025. That compares with £1.82M in 2024, a change of 14.56%.

CONTINUED CARE FROM OAKVILLE LTD reported total assets of £2.99M for 2025. That compares with £2.48M in 2024, a change of 20.56%.

CONTINUED CARE FROM OAKVILLE LTD reported cash in bank of £1.22M for 2025. That compares with £953.92K in 2024, a change of 27.62%.

CONTINUED CARE FROM OAKVILLE LTD reported 96 employees in 2025, compared with 95 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, CONTINUED CARE FROM OAKVILLE LTD's net assets rose by 116%, cash in bank rose by 70.9%, total assets rose by 37.4% and total liabilities fell by 30.4%. Net assets compounded at 47% a year across the two years to 2025, from £963.81K to £2.08M. Reported headcount went from 123 in 2023 to 96 in 2025 (-27).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.