Active

COOKIE DOUGH FRANCHISE LTD Financials

Company number
08736186Copy
Copy
Registered office
Office 6 3 Edgar Buildings, George Street, Bath BA1 2FJ
Incorporated
17/10/2013

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
10 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.

Net Assets

£1.87M2024
-5.92%vs 2023

2023: £1.98M

Total Assets

£2.63M2024
7.93%vs 2023

2023: £2.43M

Cash in Bank

£49.96K2021
First reported year

Total Liabilities

£759.18K2024
69.29%vs 2023

2023: £448.45K

Employees

102024
0vs 2023

2023: 10

In 2024, COOKIE DOUGH FRANCHISE LTD reported net assets of £1.87M. The same filing shows total assets of £2.63M, cash in bank of £49.96K and total liabilities of £759.18K. Reported headcount was 10 in 2024. Total Liabilities rose from £448.45K in 2023 to £759.18K in 2024 (69.29%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£1.87M2024
-5.92%from £1.98M in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures COOKIE DOUGH FRANCHISE LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£2.20M2022£1.87M2024
-15.2%vs 2022

-7.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£2.33M2022£2.63M2024
+12.6%vs 2022

+6.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£130.97K2022£759.18K2024
+480%vs 2022

+141% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

112022102024
-9.1%vs 2022-1

Biggest increase

Total Liabilities+480%

£130.97K in 2022 to £759.18K in 2024

Biggest decrease

Net Assets-15.2%

£2.20M in 2022 to £1.87M in 2024

COOKIE DOUGH FRANCHISE LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from COOKIE DOUGH FRANCHISE LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
71.09%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
28.91%2024
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
92.60%2021
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
1.90%2021
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for COOKIE DOUGH FRANCHISE LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220232024
Net Assets£2.58M2.20M1.98M1.87M
Total Assets£2.63M2.33M2.43M2.63M
Cash in Bank£49.96K–––
Total Liabilities£53.96K130.97K448.45K759.18K
Employees11111010

COOKIE DOUGH FRANCHISE LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for COOKIE DOUGH FRANCHISE LTD covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

COOKIE DOUGH FRANCHISE LTD reported net assets of £1.87M for 2024. That compares with £1.98M in 2023, a change of -5.92%.

COOKIE DOUGH FRANCHISE LTD reported total assets of £2.63M for 2024. That compares with £2.43M in 2023, a change of 7.93%.

COOKIE DOUGH FRANCHISE LTD reported cash in bank of £49.96K for 2021. There is no earlier filing to compare it against.

COOKIE DOUGH FRANCHISE LTD reported 10 employees in 2024, compared with 10 in 2023.

Between 2022 and 2024, COOKIE DOUGH FRANCHISE LTD's net assets fell by 15.2%, total assets rose by 12.6%, total liabilities rose by 480% and employee numbers fell by 9.1%. Net assets contracted at 7.9% a year across the two years to 2024, from £2.20M to £1.87M. Reported headcount went from 11 in 2022 to 10 in 2024 (-1).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.