Active

CORKERS FARM PARTNERSHIP LIMITED Financials

Company number
03100867Copy
Copy
Registered office
2 Hanney Road, Southmoor, Abingdon OX13 5HR
Incorporated
12/09/1995

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Dormant

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2025.

Net Assets

£166.79K2025
No changevs 2024

2024: £166.79K

Total Assets

£371.01K2025
No changevs 2024

2024: £371.01K

Total Liabilities

£41.32K2025
No changevs 2024

2024: £41.32K

Employees

32025
0vs 2024

2024: 3

In 2025, CORKERS FARM PARTNERSHIP LIMITED reported net assets of £166.79K. The same filing shows total assets of £371.01K and total liabilities of £41.32K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. None of the reported indicators changed against the previous filing. Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£166.79K2025
No changefrom £166.79K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2022–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures CORKERS FARM PARTNERSHIP LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£166.79K2023£166.79K2025
0%vs 2023

0% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£371.01K2023£371.01K2025
0%vs 2023

0% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£41.32K2023£41.32K2025
0%vs 2023

0% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202332025
0%vs 2023

CORKERS FARM PARTNERSHIP LIMITED's reported figures were unchanged between 2023 and 2025. With no movement in any measure, the period reads as a hold rather than a trend. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from CORKERS FARM PARTNERSHIP LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
44.96%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
11.14%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for CORKERS FARM PARTNERSHIP LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2022202320242025
Net Assets£166.79K166.79K166.79K166.79K
Total Assets£371.01K371.01K371.01K371.01K
Cash in Bank£––––
Total Liabilities£41.32K41.32K41.32K41.32K
Employees3333

CORKERS FARM PARTNERSHIP LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for CORKERS FARM PARTNERSHIP LIMITED covering 2022–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

CORKERS FARM PARTNERSHIP LIMITED reported net assets of £166.79K for 2025. That compares with £166.79K in 2024.

CORKERS FARM PARTNERSHIP LIMITED reported total assets of £371.01K for 2025. That compares with £371.01K in 2024.

CORKERS FARM PARTNERSHIP LIMITED reported total liabilities of £41.32K for 2025. That compares with £41.32K in 2024.

CORKERS FARM PARTNERSHIP LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, CORKERS FARM PARTNERSHIP LIMITED's net assets was unchanged, total assets was unchanged, total liabilities was unchanged and employee numbers was unchanged. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 3 in 2025.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.