Active

CROWN JEWEL FOODS LTD Financials

Company number
SC592256Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
293 Bank Street, Coatbridge ML5 1EG
Incorporated
22/03/2018

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
0 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£9.46K2025
No changevs 2024

2024: £9.46K

Total Assets

£65.25K2025
No changevs 2024

2024: £65.25K

Total Liabilities

£36.38K2025
No changevs 2024

2024: £36.38K

Employees

02025
0vs 2024

2024: 0

In 2025, CROWN JEWEL FOODS LTD reported net assets of £9.46K. The same filing shows total assets of £65.25K and total liabilities of £36.38K. Reported headcount was 0 in 2025. None of the reported indicators changed against the previous filing. Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£9.46K2025
No changefrom £9.46K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures CROWN JEWEL FOODS LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£11.94K2023£9.46K2025
-20.8%vs 2023

-11% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£107.45K2023£65.25K2025
-39.3%vs 2023

-22.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£61.74K2023£36.38K2025
-41.1%vs 2023

-23.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

5202302025
-100%vs 2023-5

Biggest decrease

Employees-100%

5 in 2023 to 0 in 2025

Every indicator Okredo holds for CROWN JEWEL FOODS LTD fell between 2023 and 2025. The steepest fall came in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce, with net assets, total assets and total liabilities falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from CROWN JEWEL FOODS LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
14.50%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
55.76%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for CROWN JEWEL FOODS LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£13.43K19.58K11.94K9.46K9.46K
Total Assets£32.01K55.39K107.45K65.25K65.25K
Cash in Bank£–––––
Total Liabilities£16.22K35.80K61.74K36.38K36.38K
Employees77500

CROWN JEWEL FOODS LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has CROWN JEWEL FOODS LTD filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for CROWN JEWEL FOODS LTD covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did CROWN JEWEL FOODS LTD report in 2025?

toggle

CROWN JEWEL FOODS LTD reported net assets of £9.46K for 2025. That compares with £9.46K in 2024.

What total assets did CROWN JEWEL FOODS LTD report in 2025?

toggle

CROWN JEWEL FOODS LTD reported total assets of £65.25K for 2025. That compares with £65.25K in 2024.

What total liabilities did CROWN JEWEL FOODS LTD report in 2025?

toggle

CROWN JEWEL FOODS LTD reported total liabilities of £36.38K for 2025. That compares with £36.38K in 2024.

How many people does CROWN JEWEL FOODS LTD employ?

toggle

CROWN JEWEL FOODS LTD reported 0 employees in 2025, compared with 0 in 2024.

How have CROWN JEWEL FOODS LTD financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, CROWN JEWEL FOODS LTD's net assets fell by 20.8%, total assets fell by 39.3%, total liabilities fell by 41.1% and employee numbers fell by 100%. Net assets contracted at 11% a year across the two years to 2025, from £11.94K to £9.46K. Reported headcount went from 5 in 2023 to 0 in 2025 (-5).

Which years of CROWN JEWEL FOODS LTD financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.