Active

D&C CONSTRUCTION LTD Financials

Company number
08869343Copy
Copy
Registered office
Flat 3, 59 Craven Avenue Flat 3, 59 Craven Avenue, London W5 2SY
Incorporated
30/01/2014

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£94.44K2025
35.24%vs 2024

2024: £69.83K

Total Assets

£158.61K2025
13.18%vs 2024

2024: £140.14K

Total Liabilities

£64.17K2025
-8.73%vs 2024

2024: £70.31K

Employees

32025
0vs 2024

2024: 3

In 2025, D&C CONSTRUCTION LTD reported net assets of £94.44K. The same filing shows total assets of £158.61K and total liabilities of £64.17K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. Net Assets rose from £69.83K in 2024 to £94.44K in 2025 (35.24%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£94.44K2025
35.24%from £69.83K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures D&C CONSTRUCTION LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£55.99K2023£94.44K2025
+68.7%vs 2023

+29.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£91.03K2023£158.61K2025
+74.2%vs 2023

+32% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£35.04K2023£64.17K2025
+83.1%vs 2023

+35.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202332025
0%vs 2023

Biggest increase

Total Liabilities+83.1%

£35.04K in 2023 to £64.17K in 2025

Every measure that changed in D&C CONSTRUCTION LTD's filings between 2023 and 2025 rose. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, with net assets and total assets climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from D&C CONSTRUCTION LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
59.54%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
40.46%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for D&C CONSTRUCTION LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£63.51K48.85K55.99K69.83K94.44K
Total Assets£86.92K64.73K91.03K140.14K158.61K
Cash in Bank£–––––
Total Liabilities£23.41K15.88K35.04K70.31K64.17K
Employees33333

D&C CONSTRUCTION LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for D&C CONSTRUCTION LTD covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

D&C CONSTRUCTION LTD reported net assets of £94.44K for 2025. That compares with £69.83K in 2024, a change of 35.24%.

D&C CONSTRUCTION LTD reported total assets of £158.61K for 2025. That compares with £140.14K in 2024, a change of 13.18%.

D&C CONSTRUCTION LTD reported total liabilities of £64.17K for 2025. That compares with £70.31K in 2024, a change of -8.73%.

D&C CONSTRUCTION LTD reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, D&C CONSTRUCTION LTD's net assets rose by 68.7%, total assets rose by 74.2%, total liabilities rose by 83.1% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets compounded at 29.9% a year across the two years to 2025, from £55.99K to £94.44K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 3 in 2025.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.