Active

DALCOUR MACLAREN LIMITED Financials

Company number
04836300Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
The Barn Bignell Park Barns, Chesterton, Bicester, Oxfordshire OX26 1TD
Incorporated
17/07/2003

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
452 (2023)
Latest financial data
2023
Accounts type
Group

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2023.

Net Assets

£7.81M2023
0.38%vs 2022

2022: £7.78M

Total Assets

£12.70M2023
-1.95%vs 2022

2022: £12.96M

Cash in Bank

£1.69M2023
51.63%vs 2022

2022: £1.11M

Total Liabilities

£4.38M2023
-2.28%vs 2022

2022: £4.48M

Employees

4522023
+61vs 2022

2022: 391

In 2023, DALCOUR MACLAREN LIMITED reported net assets of £7.81M. The same filing shows total assets of £12.70M, cash in bank of £1.69M and total liabilities of £4.38M. Reported headcount was 452 in 2023. Cash in Bank rose from £1.11M in 2022 to £1.69M in 2023 (51.63%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2023; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£7.81M2023
0.38%from £7.78M in 2022

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2023. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2021–2023)

How the figures DALCOUR MACLAREN LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2021, 2022 and 2023 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£6.40M2021£7.81M2023
+22%vs 2021

+10.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£1.64M2021£1.69M2023
+3.4%vs 2021

+1.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£11.23M2021£12.70M2023
+13.2%vs 2021

+6.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£4.15M2021£4.38M2023
+5.4%vs 2021

+2.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

34320214522023
+31.8%vs 2021+109

Biggest increase

Employees+31.8%

343 in 2021 to 452 in 2023

Every indicator Okredo holds for DALCOUR MACLAREN LIMITED rose between 2021 and 2023. The steepest rise came in employee numbers, pointing to an expanding team, with net assets, cash in bank, total assets and total liabilities climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from DALCOUR MACLAREN LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
61.49%2023

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
34.45%2023

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
38.62%2023

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
13.31%2023

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for DALCOUR MACLAREN LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator202120222023
Net Assets£6.40M7.78M7.81M
Total Assets£11.23M12.96M12.70M
Cash in Bank£1.64M1.11M1.69M
Total Liabilities£4.15M4.48M4.38M
Employees343391452

DALCOUR MACLAREN LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has DALCOUR MACLAREN LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for DALCOUR MACLAREN LIMITED covering 2021–2023, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2023.

What net assets did DALCOUR MACLAREN LIMITED report in 2023?

toggle

DALCOUR MACLAREN LIMITED reported net assets of £7.81M for 2023. That compares with £7.78M in 2022, a change of 0.38%.

What total assets did DALCOUR MACLAREN LIMITED report in 2023?

toggle

DALCOUR MACLAREN LIMITED reported total assets of £12.70M for 2023. That compares with £12.96M in 2022, a change of -1.95%.

What cash in bank did DALCOUR MACLAREN LIMITED report in 2023?

toggle

DALCOUR MACLAREN LIMITED reported cash in bank of £1.69M for 2023. That compares with £1.11M in 2022, a change of 51.63%.

How many people does DALCOUR MACLAREN LIMITED employ?

toggle

DALCOUR MACLAREN LIMITED reported 452 employees in 2023, compared with 391 in 2022.

How have DALCOUR MACLAREN LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2021 and 2023, DALCOUR MACLAREN LIMITED's net assets rose by 22%, cash in bank rose by 3.4%, total assets rose by 13.2% and total liabilities rose by 5.4%. Net assets compounded at 10.4% a year across the two years to 2023, from £6.40M to £7.81M. Reported headcount went from 343 in 2021 to 452 in 2023 (+109).

Which years of DALCOUR MACLAREN LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.