DALE MONK LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 00821203Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- 12 Rowan Road, Sutton Coldfield B72 1NN
- Incorporated
- 29/09/1964
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 4 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £515.11K
Total Assets
2024: £556.39K
Total Liabilities
2024: £41.28K
Employees
2024: 7
In 2025, DALE MONK LIMITED reported net assets of £438.21K. The same filing shows total assets of £1.24M and total liabilities of £798.78K. Reported headcount was 4 in 2025. Total Liabilities rose from £41.28K in 2024 to £798.78K in 2025 (1.83K%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures DALE MONK LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
-7.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+48.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+301% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Liabilities+1507%
£49.71K in 2023 to £798.78K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Employees-33.3%
6 in 2023 to 4 in 2025
DALE MONK LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from DALE MONK LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 35.43%2025
- Liabilities to total assets
- 64.57%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for DALE MONK LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 513.20K | 515.19K | 510.62K | 515.11K | 438.21K |
| Total Assets£ | 610.55K | 570.15K | 560.32K | 556.39K | 1.24M |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 97.34K | 54.96K | 49.71K | 41.28K | 798.78K |
| Employees | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 4 |
DALE MONK LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has DALE MONK LIMITED filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for DALE MONK LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
What net assets did DALE MONK LIMITED report in 2025?
DALE MONK LIMITED reported net assets of £438.21K for 2025. That compares with £515.11K in 2024, a change of -14.93%.
What total assets did DALE MONK LIMITED report in 2025?
DALE MONK LIMITED reported total assets of £1.24M for 2025. That compares with £556.39K in 2024, a change of 122.32%.
What total liabilities did DALE MONK LIMITED report in 2025?
DALE MONK LIMITED reported total liabilities of £798.78K for 2025. That compares with £41.28K in 2024, a change of 1.83K%.
How many people does DALE MONK LIMITED employ?
DALE MONK LIMITED reported 4 employees in 2025, compared with 7 in 2024.
How have DALE MONK LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2023 and 2025, DALE MONK LIMITED's net assets fell by 14.2%, total assets rose by 121%, total liabilities rose by 1507% and employee numbers fell by 33.3%. Net assets contracted at 7.4% a year across the two years to 2025, from £510.62K to £438.21K. Reported headcount went from 6 in 2023 to 4 in 2025 (-2).
Which years of DALE MONK LIMITED financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.