Active

DALY'S GARAGE LIMITED Financials

Company number
NI628235Copy
Copy
Registered office
249-255 Falls Road, Belfast, Co. Antrim BT12 6FB
Incorporated
09/12/2014

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
35 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Medium

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.

Net Assets

£2.13M2024
-3.88%vs 2023

2023: £2.21M

Total Assets

£8.42M2024
12.76%vs 2023

2023: £7.46M

Cash in Bank

£812.09K2024
-55.32%vs 2023

2023: £1.82M

Total Liabilities

£4.21M2024
-11.67%vs 2023

2023: £4.76M

Employees

352024
+2vs 2023

2023: 33

In 2024, DALY'S GARAGE LIMITED reported net assets of £2.13M. The same filing shows total assets of £8.42M, cash in bank of £812.09K and total liabilities of £4.21M. Reported headcount was 35 in 2024. Cash in Bank fell from £1.82M in 2023 to £812.09K in 2024 (-55.32%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£2.13M2024
-3.88%from £2.21M in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures DALY'S GARAGE LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£1.84M2022£2.13M2024
+15.6%vs 2022

+7.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£1.39M2022£812.09K2024
-41.4%vs 2022

-23.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£5.58M2022£8.42M2024
+50.9%vs 2022

+22.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£3.26M2022£4.21M2024
+29.1%vs 2022

+13.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

302022352024
+16.7%vs 2022+5

Biggest increase

Total Assets+50.9%

£5.58M in 2022 to £8.42M in 2024

Biggest decrease

Cash in Bank-41.4%

£1.39M in 2022 to £812.09K in 2024

DALY'S GARAGE LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in total assets, pointing to a broader asset base, set against a fall in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from DALY'S GARAGE LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
25.27%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
49.98%2024
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
19.31%2024
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
9.65%2024
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Revenue per employee
£911.52K2024
Reported turnover divided by the reported average number of employees, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much revenue the business generates per employee.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for DALY'S GARAGE LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220232024
Net Assets£1.83M1.84M2.21M2.13M
Total Assets£4.83M5.58M7.46M8.42M
Cash in Bank£1.15M1.39M1.82M812.09K
Total Liabilities£2.51M3.26M4.76M4.21M
Employees29303335

DALY'S GARAGE LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for DALY'S GARAGE LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

DALY'S GARAGE LIMITED reported net assets of £2.13M for 2024. That compares with £2.21M in 2023, a change of -3.88%.

DALY'S GARAGE LIMITED reported total assets of £8.42M for 2024. That compares with £7.46M in 2023, a change of 12.76%.

DALY'S GARAGE LIMITED reported cash in bank of £812.09K for 2024. That compares with £1.82M in 2023, a change of -55.32%.

DALY'S GARAGE LIMITED reported 35 employees in 2024, compared with 33 in 2023.

Between 2022 and 2024, DALY'S GARAGE LIMITED's net assets rose by 15.6%, cash in bank fell by 41.4%, total assets rose by 50.9% and total liabilities rose by 29.1%. Net assets compounded at 7.5% a year across the two years to 2024, from £1.84M to £2.13M. Reported headcount went from 30 in 2022 to 35 in 2024 (+5).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.