DB AUTOS AND SONS LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 11581097CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Units 3&4 Salem Street, Stoke-On-Trent ST1 5PR
- Incorporated
- 21/09/2018
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 6 (2023)
- Latest financial data
- 2023
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2023.
Net Assets
2022: £-104.74K
Total Assets
2022: £25.79K
Cash in Bank
2022: £12.39K
Total Liabilities
2022: £130.53K
Employees
2022: 7
In 2023, DB AUTOS AND SONS LIMITED reported net assets of £-75.43K. The same filing shows total assets of £88.97K, cash in bank of £20.04K and total liabilities of £164.40K. Reported headcount was 6 in 2023. Total Assets rose from £25.79K in 2022 to £88.97K in 2023 (244.99%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2023; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2023. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2021–2023)
How the figures DB AUTOS AND SONS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2021, 2022 and 2023 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
Cash in Bank
+59.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+118% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+13.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Assets+374%
£18.78K in 2021 to £88.97K in 2023
Every measure that changed in DB AUTOS AND SONS LIMITED's filings between 2021 and 2023 rose. The steepest rise came in total assets, pointing to a broader asset base, with net assets, cash in bank and total liabilities climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from DB AUTOS AND SONS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- -84.77%2023
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 184.77%2023
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 12.19%2023
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 22.52%2023
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for DB AUTOS AND SONS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | -108.23K | -104.74K | -75.43K |
| Total Assets£ | 18.78K | 25.79K | 88.97K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 7.85K | 12.39K | 20.04K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 127.01K | 130.53K | 164.40K |
| Employees | 6 | 7 | 6 |
DB AUTOS AND SONS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for DB AUTOS AND SONS LIMITED covering 2021–2023, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2023.
DB AUTOS AND SONS LIMITED reported net assets of £-75.43K for 2023. That compares with £-104.74K in 2022, a change of 27.99%.
DB AUTOS AND SONS LIMITED reported total assets of £88.97K for 2023. That compares with £25.79K in 2022, a change of 244.99%.
DB AUTOS AND SONS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £20.04K for 2023. That compares with £12.39K in 2022, a change of 61.75%.
DB AUTOS AND SONS LIMITED reported 6 employees in 2023, compared with 7 in 2022.
Between 2021 and 2023, DB AUTOS AND SONS LIMITED's cash in bank rose by 155%, total assets rose by 374%, total liabilities rose by 29.4% and employee numbers was unchanged. Cash in bank compounded at 59.8% a year across the two years to 2023, from £7.85K to £20.04K. Reported headcount went from 6 in 2021 to 6 in 2023.
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.