DISPENSE-A-VEND LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 06740780Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- Unit 6 Lagonda Court, Cowpen Lane Industrial Estate, Billingham, Cleveland TS23 4JF
- Incorporated
- 04/11/2008
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 6 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £12.21K
Total Assets
2024: £131.80K
Total Liabilities
2024: £119.59K
Employees
2024: 6
In 2025, DISPENSE-A-VEND LIMITED reported net assets of £22.91K. The same filing shows total assets of £158.40K and total liabilities of £135.49K. Reported headcount was 6 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £131.80K in 2024 to £158.40K in 2025 (20.18%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures DISPENSE-A-VEND LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
Total Assets
+15.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Assets+33.2%
£118.89K in 2023 to £158.40K in 2025
Every measure that changed in DISPENSE-A-VEND LIMITED's filings between 2023 and 2025 rose. The steepest rise came in total assets, pointing to a broader asset base, with net assets climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from DISPENSE-A-VEND LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 14.46%2025
- Liabilities to total assets
- 85.54%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for DISPENSE-A-VEND LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 1.24K | -19.74K | -5.18K | 12.21K | 22.91K |
| Total Assets£ | 87.76K | 95.22K | 118.89K | 131.80K | 158.40K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 86.51K | – | – | 119.59K | 135.49K |
| Employees | 6 | 5 | 6 | 6 | 6 |
DISPENSE-A-VEND LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has DISPENSE-A-VEND LIMITED filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for DISPENSE-A-VEND LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
What net assets did DISPENSE-A-VEND LIMITED report in 2025?
DISPENSE-A-VEND LIMITED reported net assets of £22.91K for 2025. That compares with £12.21K in 2024, a change of 87.62%.
What total assets did DISPENSE-A-VEND LIMITED report in 2025?
DISPENSE-A-VEND LIMITED reported total assets of £158.40K for 2025. That compares with £131.80K in 2024, a change of 20.18%.
What total liabilities did DISPENSE-A-VEND LIMITED report in 2025?
DISPENSE-A-VEND LIMITED reported total liabilities of £135.49K for 2025. That compares with £119.59K in 2024, a change of 13.30%.
How many people does DISPENSE-A-VEND LIMITED employ?
DISPENSE-A-VEND LIMITED reported 6 employees in 2025, compared with 6 in 2024.
How have DISPENSE-A-VEND LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2023 and 2025, DISPENSE-A-VEND LIMITED's total assets rose by 33.2% and employee numbers was unchanged. Total assets compounded at 15.4% a year across the two years to 2025, from £118.89K to £158.40K. Reported headcount went from 6 in 2023 to 6 in 2025.
Which years of DISPENSE-A-VEND LIMITED financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.