DPV-UK LTD Financials
- Company number
- 12165058CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Broadpiece Mereside Broad Piece Mereside, Soham, Soham, Cambs, Cambs CB7 5EL
- Incorporated
- 20/08/2019
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 16 (2024)
- Latest financial data
- 2024
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.
Net Assets
2023: £597.92K
Total Assets
2023: £3.35M
Cash in Bank
2023: £320.31K
Total Liabilities
2023: £2.69M
Employees
2023: 16
In 2024, DPV-UK LTD reported net assets of £670.76K. The same filing shows total assets of £3.77M, cash in bank of £961.01K and total liabilities of £3.05M. Reported headcount was 16 in 2024. Cash in Bank rose from £320.31K in 2023 to £961.01K in 2024 (200.02%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2022–2024)
How the figures DPV-UK LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+19.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+13% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+10.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+43.6%
£467.06K in 2022 to £670.76K in 2024
Every indicator Okredo holds for DPV-UK LTD rose between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, with total assets, total liabilities and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from DPV-UK LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 17.78%2024
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 80.92%2024
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 31.48%2024
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 25.47%2024
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for DPV-UK LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 326.13K | 467.06K | 597.92K | 670.76K |
| Total Assets£ | 2.69M | 2.95M | 3.35M | 3.77M |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | 320.31K | 961.01K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 2.36M | 2.49M | 2.69M | 3.05M |
| Employees | 17 | 12 | 16 | 16 |
DPV-UK LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for DPV-UK LTD covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.
DPV-UK LTD reported net assets of £670.76K for 2024. That compares with £597.92K in 2023, a change of 12.18%.
DPV-UK LTD reported total assets of £3.77M for 2024. That compares with £3.35M in 2023, a change of 12.57%.
DPV-UK LTD reported cash in bank of £961.01K for 2024. That compares with £320.31K in 2023, a change of 200.02%.
DPV-UK LTD reported 16 employees in 2024, compared with 16 in 2023.
Between 2022 and 2024, DPV-UK LTD's net assets rose by 43.6%, total assets rose by 27.7%, total liabilities rose by 22.8% and employee numbers rose by 33.3%. Net assets compounded at 19.8% a year across the two years to 2024, from £467.06K to £670.76K. Reported headcount went from 12 in 2022 to 16 in 2024 (+4).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.