DRAINCARE LTD Financials
- Company number
- 11187468CopyCopy
- Industry
- Sewerage (37.00 - SIC 2007)
- Registered office
- Janelle House, Hartham Lane, Hertford, Herts SG14 1QN
- Incorporated
- 05/02/2018
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 10 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
- Industry
- Sewerage (37.00 - SIC 2007)
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £651.41K
Total Assets
2024: £983.34K
Cash in Bank
2024: £635.02K
Total Liabilities
2024: £331.93K
Employees
2024: 10
In 2025, DRAINCARE LTD reported net assets of £743.65K. The same filing shows total assets of £1.05M, cash in bank of £726.91K and total liabilities of £310.17K. Reported headcount was 10 in 2025. Net Assets rose from £651.41K in 2024 to £743.65K in 2025 (14.16%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures DRAINCARE LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+16.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+21% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+8.5% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-5.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Cash in Bank+46.4%
£496.41K in 2023 to £726.91K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Total Liabilities-11.2%
£349.30K in 2023 to £310.17K in 2025
DRAINCARE LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from DRAINCARE LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 70.57%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 29.43%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 234.36%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 68.98%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for DRAINCARE LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 250.96K | 425.16K | 545.98K | 651.41K | 743.65K |
| Total Assets£ | 561.57K | 790.17K | 895.28K | 983.34K | 1.05M |
| Cash in Bank£ | 265.14K | 529.73K | 496.41K | 635.02K | 726.91K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 310.60K | 365.01K | 349.30K | 331.93K | 310.17K |
| Employees | 7 | 9 | 9 | 10 | 10 |
DRAINCARE LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for DRAINCARE LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
DRAINCARE LTD reported net assets of £743.65K for 2025. That compares with £651.41K in 2024, a change of 14.16%.
DRAINCARE LTD reported total assets of £1.05M for 2025. That compares with £983.34K in 2024, a change of 7.17%.
DRAINCARE LTD reported cash in bank of £726.91K for 2025. That compares with £635.02K in 2024, a change of 14.47%.
DRAINCARE LTD reported 10 employees in 2025, compared with 10 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, DRAINCARE LTD's net assets rose by 36.2%, cash in bank rose by 46.4%, total assets rose by 17.7% and total liabilities fell by 11.2%. Net assets compounded at 16.7% a year across the two years to 2025, from £545.98K to £743.65K. Reported headcount went from 9 in 2023 to 10 in 2025 (+1).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.