DUDE & ARNETTE PROPERTY REFURBISHMENT LTD Financials
- Company number
- 03791272CopyCopy
- Registered office
- The Carriage House, Mill Street, Maidstone, Kent ME15 6YE
- Incorporated
- 17/06/1999
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 3 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £102.62K
Total Assets
2024: £190.96K
Cash in Bank
2024: £120.13K
Total Liabilities
2024: £88.34K
Employees
2024: 4
In 2025, DUDE & ARNETTE PROPERTY REFURBISHMENT LTD reported net assets of £76.74K. The same filing shows total assets of £149.84K, cash in bank of £83.81K and total liabilities of £73.10K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. Total Assets fell from £190.96K in 2024 to £149.84K in 2025 (-21.53%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures DUDE & ARNETTE PROPERTY REFURBISHMENT LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
-7.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
-6.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-5.3% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-2.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest decrease
Employees-25%
4 in 2023 to 3 in 2025
Every indicator Okredo holds for DUDE & ARNETTE PROPERTY REFURBISHMENT LTD fell between 2023 and 2025. The steepest fall came in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce, with net assets, cash in bank, total assets and total liabilities falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from DUDE & ARNETTE PROPERTY REFURBISHMENT LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 51.22%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 48.78%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 114.66%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 55.94%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for DUDE & ARNETTE PROPERTY REFURBISHMENT LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 71.39K | 46.39K | 90.16K | 102.62K | 76.74K |
| Total Assets£ | 129.74K | 127.04K | 166.97K | 190.96K | 149.84K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 71.76K | 57.60K | 96.14K | 120.13K | 83.81K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 58.35K | 80.66K | 76.81K | 88.34K | 73.10K |
| Employees | 5 | 4 | 4 | 4 | 3 |
DUDE & ARNETTE PROPERTY REFURBISHMENT LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for DUDE & ARNETTE PROPERTY REFURBISHMENT LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
DUDE & ARNETTE PROPERTY REFURBISHMENT LTD reported net assets of £76.74K for 2025. That compares with £102.62K in 2024, a change of -25.22%.
DUDE & ARNETTE PROPERTY REFURBISHMENT LTD reported total assets of £149.84K for 2025. That compares with £190.96K in 2024, a change of -21.53%.
DUDE & ARNETTE PROPERTY REFURBISHMENT LTD reported cash in bank of £83.81K for 2025. That compares with £120.13K in 2024, a change of -30.23%.
DUDE & ARNETTE PROPERTY REFURBISHMENT LTD reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 4 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, DUDE & ARNETTE PROPERTY REFURBISHMENT LTD's net assets fell by 14.9%, cash in bank fell by 12.8%, total assets fell by 10.3% and total liabilities fell by 4.8%. Net assets contracted at 7.7% a year across the two years to 2025, from £90.16K to £76.74K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2023 to 3 in 2025 (-1).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.