Active

DUNCAN RANN ASSOCIATES LIMITED Financials

Company number
08675217Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
40 Springfield Way, Anlaby, Hull HU10 6RJ
Incorporated
03/09/2013

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
2 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£47.97K2025
-33.72%vs 2024

2024: £72.39K

Total Assets

£52.11K2025
-56.05%vs 2024

2024: £118.57K

Cash in Bank

£125.35K2023
-29.32%vs 2022

2022: £177.34K

Total Liabilities

£4.14K2025
-91.05%vs 2024

2024: £46.18K

Employees

22025
-1vs 2024

2024: 3

In 2025, DUNCAN RANN ASSOCIATES LIMITED reported net assets of £47.97K. The same filing shows total assets of £52.11K, cash in bank of £125.35K and total liabilities of £4.14K. Reported headcount was 2 in 2025. Total Assets fell from £118.57K in 2024 to £52.11K in 2025 (-56.05%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£47.97K2025
-33.72%from £72.39K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures DUNCAN RANN ASSOCIATES LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£115.75K2023£47.97K2025
-58.6%vs 2023

-35.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£170.82K2023£52.11K2025
-69.5%vs 2023

-44.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£51.78K2023£4.14K2025
-92%vs 2023

-71.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202322025
-33.3%vs 2023-1

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-92%

£51.78K in 2023 to £4.14K in 2025

Every indicator Okredo holds for DUNCAN RANN ASSOCIATES LIMITED fell between 2023 and 2025. The steepest fall came in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations, with net assets, total assets and employee numbers falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from DUNCAN RANN ASSOCIATES LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
92.06%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
7.94%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
242.07%2023

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
73.38%2023

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for DUNCAN RANN ASSOCIATES LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£276.83K168.42K115.75K72.39K47.97K
Total Assets£419.34K235.93K170.82K118.57K52.11K
Cash in Bank£201.62K177.34K125.35K––
Total Liabilities£137.95K67.50K51.78K46.18K4.14K
Employees33332

DUNCAN RANN ASSOCIATES LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has DUNCAN RANN ASSOCIATES LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for DUNCAN RANN ASSOCIATES LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did DUNCAN RANN ASSOCIATES LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

DUNCAN RANN ASSOCIATES LIMITED reported net assets of £47.97K for 2025. That compares with £72.39K in 2024, a change of -33.72%.

What total assets did DUNCAN RANN ASSOCIATES LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

DUNCAN RANN ASSOCIATES LIMITED reported total assets of £52.11K for 2025. That compares with £118.57K in 2024, a change of -56.05%.

What cash in bank did DUNCAN RANN ASSOCIATES LIMITED report in 2023?

toggle

DUNCAN RANN ASSOCIATES LIMITED reported cash in bank of £125.35K for 2023. That compares with £177.34K in 2022, a change of -29.32%.

How many people does DUNCAN RANN ASSOCIATES LIMITED employ?

toggle

DUNCAN RANN ASSOCIATES LIMITED reported 2 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.

How have DUNCAN RANN ASSOCIATES LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, DUNCAN RANN ASSOCIATES LIMITED's net assets fell by 58.6%, total assets fell by 69.5%, total liabilities fell by 92% and employee numbers fell by 33.3%. Net assets contracted at 35.6% a year across the two years to 2025, from £115.75K to £47.97K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 2 in 2025 (-1).

Which years of DUNCAN RANN ASSOCIATES LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.